IPHONESTORE REVIEWS

iPhoneStore iPhoneStore.com offers the best iPhone products at the lowest prices, guaranteed! At iPhoneStore.com you will find the largest selection of iPhone accessories! From professional leather cases, to rugged protection for the toughest of environments, youâ


Deal Price
2.33/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
1.50/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.67/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
1.50/5.00
Ordering Process
1.67/5.00
Customer Support
1.67/5.00
Overal store rating
1.72/5.00
Number of votes
36

Read iPhoneStore Reviews (6):

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By newjerseymax on August 18 2010,01:42Was this review useful? Yes No

SCAM.... Price says free + shipping. Caert actually added $99 per piece!

Pros

none

Cons

its a scam

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By Satyatvv on August 17 2010,19:19Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought 1 S9 bluetooth headphone from IphoneStore. It reached it after 2 weeks. I opened it and tried to hook up with my iphone and other mp3 players which has bluetooth connection. It didn`t work. I searched for the phone no in the site and there is no phone no. I replied to the order mail and they replied to return it back and they will refund the money. I returned the item and its almost one month there is no refund and no reply for my mails.
Iphone store is a cheater.

Pros

Cheater and Scammer. Don`t ever buy any product from them.

Cons

Cheap items with cheap price. don`t work at all. when you return the item back. The won`t refund the money. Item gone.. money gone.. You are gone...

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By Jeannie on August 14 2010,14:22Was this review useful? Yes No

I just ordered 3Louis Vuttan Iphone covers that were supposed to be free. I looked on my bank account and was charged $101.99 for them. Am doing my best to get my money back. I printed out the ad to show that they were indeed free. I am going to go down every avenue to get this resolved.

Pros

None

Cons

You scamed me for $101.99 for an item that was supposed to be free. The Louis Vuttan Iphone covers said in the ad they were free. I got charged $101.99.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Lindz408 on June 10 2010,23:44Was this review useful? Yes No

excellent. i have gotten 2 grab bags from them, as well as screen protectors.

Pros

good prices

Cons

not a hige selection

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By azonic9 on April 09 2010,23:05Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered 2 recharge kits and on additional sync cable. My order took forever to get to me and they didn`t hesitate to respond to my email with a snide comment telling me to read their shipping policies. When my order came in the mail (4WEEKS LATER) I received one(1) charge kit and one(1) sync cable. When i tried to contact them MULTIPLE TIMES they have not yet responded. They have not credited my card for the difference and they have not mailed my additional kit. SCAMMERS!!! BEWARE!!! Since they will not refund my money or send me my other kit I will inform all of you not to give them any of your money because YOU WILL BE SCAMMED.

Pros

They will talk to you prior to sending out your item

Cons

Once you receive half of your order they won`t speak to you. THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By jayviking on March 28 2010,06:38Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought 3 sets of headphones ($20) and an iphone cable ($8) from them. 2 weeks later I got an envelope containing the ipohone cable. I tried emailing them, calling them(google voice number goes right to voicemail), leaving a message on the website, no response. 2 weeks later I get an email from someone sating he will check into it. I never hear back from him. I tried to dispute the charge with paypal and the seller responded to them saying he sent the entire order and gave them a tracking number, so paypal closed the dispute. I have disputed the charge with my credit card. anyway DO NOT BUY FROM THEM unless you like being scammed out of your money

Pros

SCAMMERS who are not honest, and will not contact you

Cons

They will take your money, but not answer any attempt at communicating with them when there is a problem with your order. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top