GOINGTODAY REVIEWS

goingToday You guessed it... another site trying to sell you something. Except for one thing... we know that you are big on technology and you like music? oh yes... and you have a paypal account.. RIGHT??
We are goingtoday.com - Simple, clean and fast. We will offe


Deal Price
3.38/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.13/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.13/5.00
Ordering Process
2.00/5.00
Customer Support
1.88/5.00
Overal store rating
2.25/5.00
Number of votes
48

Read goingToday Reviews (8):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By celsobrandao on February 18 2014,09:26Was this review useful? Yes No

In the last 6 months I bought 3 products with them and they didn`t send any of them. They didn`t respond to any email I sent or the `Contact Us` from their website. The don`t even have a phone number!
The only thing they did right was return my money, after I opened a dispute on paypal.
Stay away from them!!!!!

Pros

Reasonable price, money back.

Cons

The don`t deliver!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By msmartt on July 24 2013,13:11Was this review useful? Yes No

These guys don`t deliver as promised. Stay away! RIP OFF ALERT!!!

Pros

None

Cons

Rip Off Artists, shyster, thieves

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By JLCoppett on April 18 2011,12:56Was this review useful? Yes No

***UPDATE TO THE POST I MADE ON APRIL 05, 2011*** I have posted a past review on this company, and only think it fair that I tell the outcome. Today is April 18, 2011. In the mail today I got a special suprise from this company. They never contacted me, but in the mail I received an apology from them for their mistake. I also received my item with a note that `This one is on us`. I still had a bad transaction with them, but I WILL give them another try since they went out of their way to fix this. It is not everyday that a company will give an apology, must less still take care of their customer. Thank you goingtoday.com. The apology would have been enough, but you went further.

Pros

The company was HONEST, issued an apology, plus they took care of the customer at their expense.

Cons

At this point in the game I feel I would be wrong to issue a con. I may have just had a one time bad experiance .

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By JLCoppett on April 05 2011,01:40Was this review useful? Yes No

On Feb 21 I made a purchase of a bugal from goingtoday. I noticed that they said that the item should arrive in 5-7 business days. On two seperate occassions I attempted to contact them, but all they have is an e-mail system. Both times I received an automated response that said I would receive contact in two business days. On Mar 21 with no bugle or any contact from them I filed a PayPal claim. On Mar 27 I escalted the claim and PayPal ruled in my favor. Thanks to using PayPal I got all of my money back. If it was not for them, I doubt I ever would have. Pay attention to those rating stars before you make a quick purchase from an unknown seller!!!

Pros

There is nothing positive I can say about this company and my business with them. If anything pro it would be for PayPal, because they got my money back.

Cons

The whole operation is a huge con. Just read the detailed review of my experiance with them and you will see why I give this company a big thumbs DOWN!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By momoftaco on January 21 2011,13:40Was this review useful? Yes No

Umm.... Can you say awful? I ordered a $10 Amazing Deal mystery box form them in December. Website said it should be received in 5-7 days. I got it today. It took 25. I had tried contacting them after 14 days and no reply.
Mystery box contained 2 recorder instruments exactly like the ones that my 2nd graders bought at school for $2 each for music class. No deal there!!
STAY AWAY!!!!

Pros

Kinda fun waiting to see what you would get!

Cons

Cost them $1.90 to ship and they charged my $5.00 shipping.
Gave me $4 worth of product for $10
Only accept paypal
Terrible customer service

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Litfoe on December 08 2010,00:04Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a mystery music item, which ended up being a light that clips onto a music stand. After I ordered, I needed to change the shipping address. I sent them an email and received one back after about day. The person said they took care of the problem and I received the item in the mail.
I also ordered a poster that was shipped adequately and came undamaged.

Pros

Relatively cheap shipping, $5 for nearly every item I have seen
On most items that you can order multiples of, the shipping remains $5

Cons

Can`t think of any.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By sucker999 on March 22 2010,15:44Was this review useful? Yes No

thieves. Try (706) 320-0920 to get the owner. STAY AWAY.

Pros

non

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
1 unuseful

By dmayhugh on May 20 2009,10:03Was this review useful? Yes No

it`s been 2 years. they have never shipped to me. Warning!!! They will rip you off and there is nothing you can do about it. They don`t even have a valid phone number!

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top