WHISKEYMILITIA REVIEWS

WhiskeyMilitia Like a pterodactyl raised among pigeons, Whiskey Militia grew up in the midst of minivans and questionable casseroles. But rather than accept comb-overs and American Idol as a way of life, we bought a kick-ass deck, pierced a few appendages, and began the


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
5.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
4.67/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
4.67/5.00
Ordering Process
4.67/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.81/5.00
Number of votes
16

Read WhiskeyMilitia Reviews (3):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By jinjiM3Rx7 on February 12 2009,23:57Was this review useful? Yes No

Very good site for cloth, glasses, shoes, and many more, a very good brand and have a lot of good sexy styles of all the things mentioned. I personally like the site my self, I love their short pants and their sun glasses!

Pros

Very good price, shipping is good, and your getting good stuff for what your paying!

Cons

just some minor things that I have all ready seen improvements on! keep it up!

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By cchladek on February 08 2009,05:38Was this review useful? Yes No

I love the site. However, each deal lasts only 25 minutes or so,so you must order immediately to get the deal. My son got some fabulous skater shoes for a real steal, and they shipped right away.

Pros

Fun new deals all day long. Fast shipping. Easy all the way around.

Cons

No thinking time. If you want it, get it now, or time will run out.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By ejg23 on February 04 2009,10:10Was this review useful? Yes No

Have placed several order with them. Always have the lowest prices and always ship the same day.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top