VOLUMEVOTE REVIEWS

VolumeVote We give away a free MP3 from a different band every single day. Every 24 hours you can stream a new song. If you like it, download it.
We here at VolumeVote work with musicians and labels to promote their artist's music. Giving away one mp3 file allows


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
5.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
5.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
5.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
4.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.83/5.00
Number of votes
6

Read VolumeVote Reviews (1):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By toddsanders on February 14 2009,14:32Was this review useful? Yes No

VolumeVote gives out a free mp3 every day. Users decide what they play. Best of all there is nothing to pay. What more can I say?

Pros

Free is good. I like that the users can vote to decide who gets featured, it`s something Woot Shirts could do a lot better.

Cons

Would be nice if they had more big name bands, though I imagine that will come with time.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top