VANNS REVIEWS

Vanns Selecting and investing in a new appliance or electronics component, and then bringing that piece into your home is an important decision. An important decision that it might be nice to have some guidance in making. Here at Vann`s, we may stock our wareho


Deal Price
2.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
5.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
5.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
4.00/5.00
Overal store rating
3.83/5.00
Number of votes
6

Read Vanns Reviews (1):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By HJohnson1971 on September 01 2009,00:00Was this review useful? Yes No

I have a sweet setup. I purchased a Panasonic TC-P50X1 and the picture is insane! I used SmartSearchShopping.com to find the best prices, reviews, and deals. Here is a break down of what I purchased and don’t want to leave my house anymore for:
TV: Panasonic TC-P50X1 for $799.99 from vanns.com
http://smartsearchshopping.com/p~p-1007260633~b-11520000~Panasonic-Viera-TC-P50X1-50-in-Plasma-Flat-Panel-HDTV.aspx
Stand: Salamander Designs Synergy Triple 337 for $1,479.99 and I received 6% discount during checkout! So I paid $1390.26 delivered from OneClickMX.com
http://smartsearchshopping.com/s~q-Salamander-Designs-Synergy-Triple-337.aspx

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top