TOTALLYANYTHING REVIEWS

TotallyAnything TotallyAnything.com is a One Deal a Day website. For years, we have been selling electronics and more on ebay and amazon marketplace. In this economy, everyone is doing anything they can to save money. We offer lots of great deals on items that are use


Deal Price
2.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
1.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.00/5.00
Ordering Process
2.00/5.00
Customer Support
1.00/5.00
Overal store rating
1.67/5.00
Number of votes
6

Read TotallyAnything Reviews (1):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
0 unuseful

By Kenji on October 06 2010,15:46Was this review useful? Yes No

I purchased the mystery box of items from them and it took them almost a month to send out my items. Upon receiving the items of the 6 that was sent to me 4 of the items were broken/ missing parts.
The items I received were. A Nintendo DS game, A Xbox 360 head set, A Wii Remote Charger, 1 DS Starter Kit, A Nintendo Wii remote controller and an outdated online toy.
The DS game was just a box no game inside, the Xbox 360 headset wire was cut and unusable, the Wii remote charger was missing the batteries in order for the item to be charged, and the Wii controller was missing a button.
So all in all when you purchase an item expect to receive garbage/junk because thats what it was when I got it

Pros

I see no real pros in this situation

Cons

Most of the items purchased were broken/missing items and either did not come in the original packaging or they were sent out in the original package re-taped up but you can clearly see the item was opened prior.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top