THINGFLING REVIEWS

ThingFling ThingFling.com is a division of one of the leading electronics closeouts buyers and distributors in the surplus electronics business who has been in the business of buying inventory from overstocked warehouses since 1990.
Our history of finding the best


Deal Price
4.40/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
4.33/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
4.50/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
4.00/5.00
Ordering Process
4.50/5.00
Customer Support
4.33/5.00
Overal store rating
4.34/5.00
Number of votes
35

Read ThingFling Reviews (6):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By abbazabba on April 26 2012,11:08Was this review useful? Yes No

I purchased an iLive 600B alarm clock/ipod player from ThingFling for $18.99. It arrived completely unusable - it doesn`t keep the correct time at all. The time jumps around during the day, varying by hours in an unpredictable way. Pretty much a dealbreaker for an alarm clock. They will send me a replacement if I pay for return shipping - $12.70. That would make this refurbished item cost over $31, and I`d have no guarantee that the replacemetn would work. What a scam - they just stole $18.99 from me for a broken piece of electronics.

Cons

Terrible return policy, inflexible customer service.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By JLCoppett on March 21 2011,05:46Was this review useful? Yes No

I purchased an almost mystery box that had a RCA RPC100 Clock Radio with Extra Large LED Display in it. I was very pleased with the clock plus the bonus items that I received with it.

Pros

Quality merchandise, easy buying, and low prices

Cons

No cons at this time.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By Photo4N6 on August 24 2010,08:26Was this review useful? Yes No

I have ordered from Thing Fling a couple times. First purchase was received as promised. Excellent.
Second purchase came with a defect and no phone to call for support. I sent an email with photos of the part and was immediately shipped a new unit. Great service.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By trustwhitey on November 13 2009,09:52Was this review useful? Yes No

Great deals. Fast shipping. No gotchas.

Pros

Everything went great, and I got my item quickly.

Cons

None

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By 314edpiper on October 24 2009,20:56Was this review useful? Yes No

I have made about 6 purchases from ThingFling and I have never been disappointed. The S&H charges are fair and the shipping is quick. They always have a good deal and when they have a mystery box, buy one if you can because they are great!

Pros

Good products, decent shipping charges, fast shipping.

Cons

Odd limits on purchases but you can re-order again if you want more. Not bad, just odd.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By slayerfest3 on February 05 2009,05:31Was this review useful? Yes No

I have purchased quite a few items from this store and have found that their mystery boxes are always worth more than I pay for them.

Pros

Value for money mystery boxes.

Cons

They don`t always have products that I want to buy.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top