TECHFORLESS REVIEWS

TechForLess As you might have already noticed, we are not like most computer and electronics stores. Tech for Less only stocks product that we can sell below the price other reputable online merchants charge. You will see that our inventory never looks the same twice


Deal Price
3.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
1.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
1.00/5.00
Ordering Process
1.00/5.00
Customer Support
1.00/5.00
Overal store rating
1.33/5.00
Number of votes
6

Read TechForLess Reviews (1):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By bear5669 on December 05 2011,13:04Was this review useful? Yes No

Horrible company...... They advertise 100% satisfaction..... That is farrrrrr from the truth......... I made an order for PS3 Call of Duty Bundle, and the first order they canceled due to over order amount.... I place a second order and the wrong PS3 arrived..... yet my order clearly said:
Qty. Product(s)
1 711719843900 (Refurbished) Sony PlayStation 3 711719843900 98439 160 GB Call of Duty: Black Ops - Charcoal Black
So either they have employees that can`t read or scam...

Pros

price

Cons

everything else

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top