TANGA REVIEWS

Tanga Tanga is the cool place to come to find incredible deals on all sorts of cool, geeky stuff. Every night at 7:00 PST (10:00 EST) we will launch one incredible deal to the eagerly awaiting public. Sometimes the deals are too good to be true! So bookmark us,


Deal Price
3.46/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.93/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.57/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.14/5.00
Ordering Process
2.14/5.00
Customer Support
1.50/5.00
Overal store rating
2.28/5.00
Number of votes
83

CURRENT TANGA'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Liger Ultra-Thin Indoor HDTV Antenna with 35 Mile Range
Deal age: 1d 20m
$9.99 Digital High Performance Super-Thin Indoor HDTV Antenna. Receive HD Television Signals...
Price: $45.99 $9.99

CURRENT TANGA'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Ultra Bright Fairy String Battery Operated LED Lights (50 LEDs)
Deal age: 1d 20m
$4.99 High quality piece of led kit which can be a lovely addition to any situation. Festive...
Price: $16.95 $4.99

CURRENT TANGA'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
2-Pack Champion Power Cotton Women's Bike Shorts
Deal age: 1d 20m
$24.99 * BODY: 88% cotton/12% spandex. Crotch LINER: 90% cotton/10% spandex. Shorts closure...
Price: $29.99 $24.99

CURRENT TANGA'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Merit Linens 8 Piece Bed in a Bag
Deal age: 1d 20m
$39.99 The Merit Linens 8-Piece Bed in a Bag by ienjoy Home is designed with your comfort in...
Price: $199.99 $39.99

Read Tanga Reviews (14):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Trolleyguy on December 10 2016,12:49Was this review useful? Yes No

`Placed an order with Tanga on November 13, it finally arrived 23 days later. Was meant to be a birthday present, but because it was so late arriving I ended up purchasing another gift for my Father. Have received far better customer service, and shipping times with every other online retailer I`ve dealt with. This will be my first, and very last order I place with them, and will warn everyone I know about my Terrible Tanga Experience.`

Pros

None

Cons

Terrible shipping times and non-responsive customer service.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By albuyer on November 12 2016,19:57Was this review useful? Yes No

Have been ordering from Tanga for 3-6 months, I have ordered several items, many of which haven`t even opened as a resell the items and only open when i get the item ready for resell. Purchased a notebook, that came with wrong OS and had problem with power receptacle in unit. I reached out to tanga, and told them the problem and wanted them to issue me a return label since the item was defective and had the wrong OS, they gave me some email telling me that since they have such great deals for me to reach out to the distrubutor that the item came from, etc etc, after i emailed back and said defective item please send return label, no response, so i reached out to distrubutor

Pros

NONE---very slow shipping ---- no customer service.

Cons

If you are just looking for cheap price and no customer service from tanga, then keep buying. They sell products and that`s it. They leave all the customer service to the distributor that the parts come from. You find out how good a company is when you need service and get none

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mwisch on November 17 2014,15:24Was this review useful? Yes No

2 purchases: 6 T-shirts which dribbled in over a month and multiple `mystery` packages called `Tanga Trash.` The description was perfect:: trash indeed. Included a number of unmarked and unidentifiable bottles of perfume. The picture of the product looked very different than the product, and with the price of shipment it was not worth sending the trash back. Took 3 emails to confirm that the order had been what they intended. Would not buy from them.

Pros

Prices were fair for the T-shirts

Cons

Bad fulfillment, poor communication, misrepresentation of merchandise.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Feliciad on August 05 2014,10:20Was this review useful? Yes No

I placed a order with Tanga; received my tracking notice; it mentioned my items where to be delivered July 24th; it was a week after that; I contacted Tanga by email; cause there is not a number to call; someone emailed me saying they would HELP me out by contacting the warehouse and get back with me. I never heard from them; I sent another email to them on Aug. 4th mentioning that no one has gotten back with me on my order; so I`m request a refund ... still no feedback. Please be careful ordering from this company; it may be a scam.

Pros

Good prices

Cons

Never received my items or help from Tanga!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By ke123 on February 01 2014,06:52Was this review useful? Yes No

BUYER BEWARE!!!! I bought a pair of headphones for christmas, wrapped them, placed them under the tree only to find on Christmas morning the didn`t work. Because this was past their `30` day window Tanga is unwilling to refund or replace my son`s gift.

Pros

NONE. Very disreputable!

Cons

short return window
No refund
No replacement

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By the_goddess_18 on January 31 2013,06:53Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a special from Tanga for some razor cartridges. I received the order fairly quickly, but upon opening it realized that they only sent me 1/3 of the actual order. This also happened to my friend who ordered them too. I emailed tanga to request it be resolved and received an answer with the tracking number for the original package. I replied and stated that I did receive it, but it was only partial order. I got another email asking if I wanted a refund or the remaining order. I requested the rest of my order. Six emails later and more than a month, and I have YET to receive my completed order. I sent another email this morning requesting a refund.

Pros

Customer service replies to emails fairly quickly

Cons

Customer service tells you they will ship package but don`t....several times.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By bigdaddybear on January 14 2013,14:58Was this review useful? Yes No

Here we are, 30 days out.... no response, no item... once again I`ve been boned from an online retailer...

Pros

The prices seemed too good to be true

Cons

They take your money and you never hear from them again!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By doe40 on September 07 2012,19:36Was this review useful? Yes No

What a crock of sh!t. Another leech of a company trying to ride the `Deals Band Wagon`. Tanga has either the WORST logistics management model of modern times OR a faulty drop ship model. Either way you will then be waiting for ETERNITY for your stuff to arrive.
For those of you unfamiliar with the concept of drop ship, this model means your order is accepted online but is passed through to the manufacturer and gets fulfilled by somebody other than the merchant. They then `score` overstock or obsolete product and plaster their ads across the deals websites and social networks. They don`t have your product, they don`t have a warehouse, they don`t control delivery, but they WILL take your mone

Pros

Attractive price

Cons

You may never get what you paid for. That`s been my experience. Other than that, fine business they are

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By shoebox on August 25 2012,00:36Was this review useful? Yes No

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM 20 days no product and no ship date will not answer e-mail turn in to pay-pal then they get back to me still no ship date and bad tracking number.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By dongdong on April 17 2012,03:31Was this review useful? Yes No

This website is wonderful. I am quite satisfied with the dress I have bought from the website. There isn`t any problem with the quality. The design is quite pretty and I also like the color very much. The size advised by service staff is also suitable. Thanks a lot!

Pros

None. Maybe price if they had delivered.

Cons

many

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By 314edpiper on April 14 2012,21:36Was this review useful? Yes No

3rd time ordering from Tanga.
1st order was ok, slow shipping, but that was described on the site.
2nd time, same thing. BUT I ordered a hat for my daughter for Christmas (6 weeks before Christmas) and ended up getting a refund at week 8, however the hat actually showed up at week 12.
3rd order, so far SOOOooooo slow. Shipping `guaranteed` within 10 days. Here it is at week 3 and I just saw it marked at shipped but the usps has not received it.
People blame the delay on the post office, but I work at the usps as a rural carrier and this is a store issue NOT a usps issue.

Pros

Good prices and fun deals. If they followed through with shipping AT LEAST as quickly as they advertise they would be better.

Cons

Slowest shipping on the web (well maybe not as slow as graveyardmall.com but still slow).

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mich on December 20 2011,12:42Was this review useful? Yes No

I simply ordered a magazine subscription. Hard to screw up, right? WRONG! Agreement was 12 -14 weeks before arrival. At 14 weeks, no magazine, so I contacted customer service. A week later, I was asked to confirm address. It was correct. And I was told they`d contact publisher. 8 weeks later, still no magazine. Contacted Tanga again. 1 week later, I was told they had to fix my address (why? It wasn`t incorrect) and it added 6 -8 weeks on. Well, it`s now 9 weeks since they `fixed` my correct address and no magazine. Nor a refund!

Pros

None. Maybe price if they had delivered.

Cons

Did not deliver, long time for customer service contact, customer service lies,

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By ka137 on July 02 2011,17:27Was this review useful? Yes No

YIKES. Got my `deal` in the mail today. It is absolutely nothing like any of the above examples in their Mystery RC Car Promo, and not a HobbyTron model in the slightest. It is a cheap `wall climbing` car about 2 inches long that can`t even drive on the ground. They are really abusing the `may not look exactly like the cars above` disclaimer here. Shame on Tanga. I wouldn`t trust any of their deals in the future. I`d say I hope this didn`t happen to anyone else but their own message board is full of complaints just like mine: http://www.tanga.com/products/remote-control-automobile-mystery-box/comments`

Pros

... it... none.

Cons

many

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By slayerfest3 on February 05 2009,05:40Was this review useful? Yes No

Awesome place to shop, lots of cool deals, mystery bags are always great value for money. I would like to see less board games.

Pros

Great value for money items

Cons

Shipping can take awhile.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top