SPARKLECARTEL REVIEWS

SparkleCartel We do one thing here at SparkleCartel and we do it well. We find the absolute best deals on high-quality fine jewelry and accessories and blow them out at amazing prices. We sell only one item at a time, this allows us to buy large quantities at super dee


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
5.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
5.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
5.00/5.00
Ordering Process
4.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.83/5.00
Number of votes
6

Read SparkleCartel Reviews (1):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By FeloniusMonkey on July 31 2009,18:06Was this review useful? Yes No

Fantastic first experience! What peace of mind it is to know that they really do care about their customers. I had a problem selecting the shipping method. For some reason, the FREE option did not stick. Customer service promptly responded, immediately crediting me for the shipping cost, and also rolling out a fix to the site, to take care of the issue. They even issued me a personal complimentary discount coupon for my next purchase, just for reporting this bug.
I am truly impressed with SparkleCartel`s humble professionalism and genuine concern for their customers, and I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Pros

Great prices
Fantastic customer service

Cons

None yet

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top