SHIRTADAY REVIEWS

ShirtADay We sell custom designed t-shirts. Some, or most shall we say, at least for the moment, are designed by us or our staff. Others are designed by users or visitors of the site. (Please see the Submit Your Designs page for details) Some are funny, some are wi


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
5.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
5.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
4.50/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.91/5.00
Number of votes
11

Read ShirtADay Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By cufflinkstrade on January 31 2010,19:59Was this review useful? Yes No

Hong Kong Sincerity International Trading Co., Ltd. (www.cufflinkstrade.com) is a specialized company dealing in the retail and wholesale of a wide range of cufflinks.Also we could make cufflinks with different styles and colors specially for your products or enterprise logo.

Pros

Our cooperation partners are worldwide, mainly include Europe、America、Australia、Africa and so on. With unremitting efforts, we have established harmonious partner relationships and forged a deep friendship through communication and interaction with dealers from different countries.

Cons

The company has gained great achivements, while our cooperation partners maintained a sustained and sound development,truly put into “win-win” concept into effect.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By sobomaster on February 04 2009,10:45Was this review useful? Yes No

Shirts are of great quality - durable Hanes Tagless tees. The print lasts for a long time, still looks like new after many washes. Most importantly, the shirts fit well, like a normal shirt should. Customer service is very responsive. Shipping is USPS Priority Mail, but is a tad steep for just 1 shirt. The refund you receive is awesome, especially when it`s big.

Pros

Refund concept is cool.
Shirts are good quality.
Designs are humorous.

Cons

Shipping is USPS Priority Mail, so a tad steep.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top