SECONDIPITY REVIEWS

Secondipity Secondipity was founded in 2002 by Jennifer Canty. She wanted to apply her experience in consulting and her MBA, but wished to stay at home with her first son. After some research, she started selling MP3 players and PDAs on eBay. She started small, and s

These reviews are managed by Secondipity team and they are allowed to post notes.

Deal Price
2.33/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.33/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.33/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.17/5.00
Ordering Process
3.17/5.00
Customer Support
2.00/5.00
Overal store rating
2.56/5.00
Number of votes
36

Read Secondipity Reviews (6):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By kylenate on November 28 2013,03:48Was this review useful? Yes No

Well bought a Acer 27`` multitouch screen(refurbished). when it got here it was shipped with out a manual with out the cd containing the drivers and without the cord that was supposed to make it touch screen. so i ended up spending 2 hrs trying to figure out what i am missing, ended up having to talk with Acer support just to get a location for a manual drivers and them to say hey you didn`t get your usb 3.0 to monitor cable that should of been included.just saying if you can find something some where else for 50$ more do it. it isnt worth the time and hassle for them

Pros

screen worked great after i got it working

Cons

ended up having to drive 1 hr to a shop with the darn cord and spend more money to get it that should of been included.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By utextra on August 04 2012,15:25Was this review useful? Yes No

I saw a story on the Dallas news about Secondipity so I thought I would give them a try. I purchased an iPad in February 2012. It lasted less than 6 months. The screen would just display squiggly lines. And I was a gentle user, using it only in my home. It would have been worth the additional money buying it new and getting a warranty. In this company`s case, you don`t know what you are getting.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By dconner on September 12 2011,12:33Was this review useful? Yes No

HORRIBLE experience with this company. They charged me for an expensive computer, told me that it had shipped, and then informed me that THEY DID NOT HAVE THE ITEM AFTER ALL. Subsequently, they told me on the phone that they had processed the refund, and all I had to do was wait on the bank to credit my account. Several hours later, I received an email saying that it would take 10 BUSINESS DAYS to refund the money!!!! I`m still waiting to get my money back. You`ve been warned!

Pros

Low price on item I never got

Cons

They take your money without sending you a product...and good luck getting the funds back

Secondipity team has responded to this review:

I`m so sorry that happened to you! I`d like to look into the situation and see what we can do -- would you mind emailing me your order number? My direct email is Tristin.Reppert@liquidation.com.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By sellwood on December 22 2010,16:53Was this review useful? Yes No

I paid about $100 for a for a tv. It was listed as lightly used but still it was a great deal, I figured. The next day I got an email saying that there was an error. Multiple orders came in at the same time, apparently, and I was the unlucky one who will not be getting my TV. My guess, either it was listed incorrectly, someone forgot a zero or something and when they saw the order come in they went, `WHAT?` or some `insider` got the steal of a deal. Either way beware. As of now I have not been credited back the money I paid but it hasn`t been too long yet.

Pros

It was easy to order and pay them. Site is very user friendly.

Cons

My order was cancelled. I did not get my item.

Secondipity team has responded to this review:

I`m really sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with your purchase! I hope that your refund was received swiftly and without any problems -- please feel free to e-mail me at Tristin.Reppert@liquidation.com if you have any further comments or questions!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Zeus on April 15 2010,15:15Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered my ipod and wii from Dyscern. Both orders arrived well-packed, exactly as described and in a timely manner.

Pros

price, customers support, free shipping

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By honestmann on April 13 2010,10:04Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought a Macbook that was listen as `Refurbished` through Dycern, but when the actual product got delivered. It was much worse then a used condition Macbook that I can find on Craigslist or Amazon. I paid $900 bucks for an item that were filled with stains, dents, and cracks. The worse part was that it would not boot up and the A/C charger cable would not stick. They basically sent me expensive paperweight. I had to countless hours to trying to get the defective product return back to them. Please note in mind that their customer service department are trained to not talk to you about anything that has to do with returns. It took them days just to reply to my inquiries.

Pros

N/A

Cons

Products, price, customer service, return policies. I would stay away from this place at all cost.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top