SALE4THEDAY REVIEWS

Sale4theday Sale4TheDay is the place to find the Best Deals in Canada. With Daily Specials from 60% to 99% Off the Manufacturers Suggested Retail Price, Sale4TheDay.com is Canada’s source for the Best Bargains. Our Daily Sale can be for Electronics, Jewelry, H


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
5.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
5.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
5.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
5.00/5.00
Number of votes
6

Read Sale4theday Reviews (1):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By graphicsrus on March 04 2013,09:12Was this review useful? Yes No

My fiance and I were very pleased with the deals that we got from Sale4TheDay. Their customer service was second to none. They have a good old fashioned and friendly customer service like the way it used to be before automated answering machines and email auto-responders took over the world. Overall between the fast shipping, the good service and the great deals I`d say we found a winner.

Pros

Got really fast replies when asked a question about the deal of the day. Most daily deal sites reply late if ever.

Cons

Their offers (as far as I can tell ) are only available to Canada through their checkout process. However they do have a page for U.S. buyers so I guess they do ship there. Other than that, they got 5 stars across the board so they got MY vote!

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top