RUGSALE REVIEWS

RugSale 54 Years of Experience! Our company has been in the area rug business in the New England Area since 1954. We are the largest importer of area rugs in New England with 9 brick and mortar showrooms. We are dedicated to giving our customers the best value a


Deal Price
3.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
3.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.00/5.00
Ordering Process
3.00/5.00
Customer Support
3.00/5.00
Overal store rating
3.00/5.00
Number of votes
12

Read RugSale Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By savvyshopper on September 30 2011,15:45Was this review useful? Yes No

I purchased several Deal of the day rugs - price is great and arrived within 3 days. No issues here. Deal of the day changes everyday - so obviously if you have a rug in your cart - and come back the next day - well - guess what - IT WILL CHANGE. Oh well - some people just have way too much time on their hands. Shop at rugsale.com and see for yourself.

Pros

fast shipping, great service - cheap prices

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By pfkastner on March 21 2010,17:25Was this review useful? Yes No

WARNING!!!!
Don`t even attempt to buy the rug featured today (#16014), Sunday, March 21, 2010, as it is not as pictured. In fact, when you go to checkout it shows a different rug. And if you search their site by inserting that number nothing comes up. This is not the first time this has happened as I well know. The last time it was offered on Deal Sucker I purchased it and was sent a completely different rug. When I wrote the company I DID NOT RECEIVE A REPLY! So if anyone wants to purchase a very cheep oriental rug I have one for sale.

Pros

NONE

Cons

SEE ABOVE

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top