REDTAGCRAZY REVIEWS

RedTagCrazy We sell one hot item from one sought-after label at a time, casual and designer, at deep discounts of 50-80%. Quantities are limited, time is limited, and our attention span is limited - so stay awake. We`ll work hard to find the brands you want, as long


Deal Price
3.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.25/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.50/5.00
Ordering Process
2.00/5.00
Customer Support
2.00/5.00
Overal store rating
2.29/5.00
Number of votes
24

Read RedTagCrazy Reviews (4):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By happyshopper on November 20 2009,12:55Was this review useful? Yes No

I`ll start by saying I used to LOVE this place until I started to order regularly from here. After a few shipments, I started receiving damaged, dirty, wrong sizes in shipments. Their prices were good. Then they decided to hike them up (which put them at par with all the other sample sale sites) customer service was not helpful and management was even worse. They lost a good buying customer here. Better luck to others.

Pros

chat community was fun

Cons

seconds sold and bad customer service

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Haoshufen on October 04 2009,22:09Was this review useful? Yes No

After spending thousands of dollars here, I have finally seen the light. I pay for things that suddenly go out of stock when I go to ship my cart. They dont get refunded to my credit card but to store credit so I have to keep spending money at this poor excuse for an online retailer.
The shipping and handling costs are outrageous ($20 initial and $1 for each subsequent item) and used to be outweighed by the good deals, but those have gone to the wind as well. Things are popping up at double the price they once were.
The customer support is rude and they dont use individual names so you can`t actually ask to speak to the person that has been treating you rudely.

Cons

Customer Service is rude, unwilling to help
Outrageous Shipping costs
High prices
Second-hand and/or damaged items
Inventory problems
Long wait times for items (nearly 2 weeks before shipping!)
Do not provide store credit as promised
Do not refund CC
Copy and paste product descriptions - plagiarism

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By LoyalFashionista on September 15 2009,14:13Was this review useful? Yes No

I was a loyal patron of RTC for over six months, spending thousands of dollars and telling everybody how fantastic it was. Times have changed. I received a number of damaged or incorrect items in addition to having multiple items canceled weeks after initially ordering due to `overselling`. The customer service used to be amazing, but now the employees as well as the owners have taken to treating loyal customers with disdain. It seems as though any customer service issue is treated as the fault of the customer and dealt with reluctantly only after multiple attempts at resolution.

Cons

Awful customer service
High rate of flawed product
Combative management

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By ratcracker on June 29 2009,10:05Was this review useful? Yes No

Without a doubt, RedTagCrazy is a fashion-dummy`s dream! High quality clothing and incredibly friendly, helpful staff make looking great simple and rewarding. No more WalMart sales rack items for you!
If you are a fashionista, you will be stunned by the extremely low prices on high-end, name brand items. You might even decide to redo your wardrobe.
Once you purchase an item, you have the option to ship your cart immediately, or hold your item, for up to a week, and continue to add to it. This second choice will save you tons of bucks on shipping. (Each additional item ships for only .99 cents.)

Pros

ChickChat lets you ask questions to staff and talk live with other customers
Share photos of your favorite things under the `Photos` tab.
Enter contests for RedTagCrazy Cash (store credit), which are always a hoot.
Read pages of blogs written by customers with photos of their RTC clothing stash.

Cons

After five months of being an active customer, I have yet to find the downside. Honestly, I don`t think one exists.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top