REDTAG REVIEWS

RedTag RedTag.com is your inside connection to excess inventory from the world’s most trusted brands. Even the best products don’t always sell out in stores, so when our trusted selling partners have excess inventory they sell it with us at prices


Deal Price
3.75/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.75/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.75/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.75/5.00
Ordering Process
3.50/5.00
Customer Support
3.00/5.00
Overal store rating
3.42/5.00
Number of votes
24

Read RedTag Reviews (4):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By trueblue on November 25 2012,12:35Was this review useful? Yes No

I have found great deals at RedTag. Last year they were helping Groupon fulfill some Goods deals and Groupon was not organized at all and that`s why there were some shipping and Cust Serv slowness bc RedTag`s Customer Care was stuck holding the bag. Just some background. I bought an auto wine decorker on Groupon fulfilled through RedTag in Dec 2011 and since then I`ve ordered at least a dozen items in their new Events and everything has been fine. Redtag.com is a great place to get gifts from all categories, They sell overstock and excess inventory at rock bottom prices...incl some refurb on computers which is fine with me.

Pros

good selection, good prices, only $1.95 per product shipping.

Cons

no search capabilities on site

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By swest25 on February 23 2012,16:51Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a product, never received any information on it being shipped. Contacted Redtag twice and was told yes your order was shipped and that it takes about 2-4 weeks depending. Well after a month I got very upset that it hadn`t arrived. After calling I found out that there was an error in shipping because they didn`t have any more of the product left. But don`t worry they still charged me for shipping a product that never shipped. Now I`m trying to get the money back and that is a whole different process. I recommend never using this company if you want something because they will charge you but won`t bother to tell you it was never shipped.They will keep telling you lies over and over.

Pros

Nothing

Cons

Just about everything.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By CIndyLou63 on December 30 2011,19:07Was this review useful? Yes No

I was very disappointed that a deal of the day laptop, advertised on December 16th, failed to arrive until December 28th, even though I was assured by customer service on Monday the 19th, that It would be delivered in time for Christmas.
I have subsequently found that each time I call , I have to wait at least 30 minutes to speak to a representative. I am currently waiting for the promised `call back`. It`s been two days

Cons

Deceptive ad and unfulfilled promises

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By SunsetTimmy on December 08 2011,15:51Was this review useful? Yes No

Redtag is a great place to find quality products at great prices. Always lowest price on the web. Especially if you`re in the market for a laptop.
Can`t say enough good things.

Pros

Great shipping prices. Good service.

Cons

Sad there is only one deal per day.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top