RAKUTEN.COM REVIEWS

Rakuten.com For 14 years, Rakuten.com is a leading retail marketplace focused on providing its 18 million customers with a great shopping experience and a broad selection of retail goods at everyday low prices. Online, on TV and on your mobile phone, Buy.com offers o


Deal Price
4.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
4.75/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
3.75/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.25/5.00
Ordering Process
3.75/5.00
Customer Support
3.50/5.00
Overal store rating
3.83/5.00
Number of votes
23

Read Rakuten.com Reviews (4):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Paleogirl2003 on March 09 2010,22:27Was this review useful? Yes No

Buy.com is a great site, I would definitely recommend it to others. I actually own this usb hub and it is wonderful, especially for those of us that are usb gadget freaks :)

Pros

many ports, external power supply

Cons

I put a piece of black electrical tape over the led light since it is pretty bright and I leave it on over night sometimes

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Zeus on October 15 2009,08:28Was this review useful? Yes No

I`ve ordered several times from buy.com and have been extremely satisfied. If there are any problems or damages with the shipment returns are very easy.

Pros

Prices, customer service, customer reviews

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By StevenGraff on October 03 2009,16:18Was this review useful? Yes No

They stonewalled my efforts to report non-delivery and to resolve the missing shipment in a timely fashion. I have been forced to file a claim through PayPal and at this time it is not clear if I will receive a refund despite non-delivery of the product. My correspondence has remained polite and respectful, despite receiving the same form letter multiple times. My advice is avoid this etailer as their low pricing is made possible by unresponsive sales support and non-delivery of orders. On average I make 100 online purchases in a year, I have received better and more engaged support and order resolution from every other online store I have used.

Pros

price

Cons

• Form letter based customer service
• Unsympathetic representatives
• Finger pointing at their shipping partners
• Unable to provide shipping confirmation
• Uninterested in resolving complaints in a timely fashion

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By jholland on February 04 2009,11:39Was this review useful? Yes No

I love Buy.com. Many times they have great deals and oftem includes Free shipping. Never had a problem with rebate from them.

Pros

Great deals - accurate information. Even the free shipping is pretty fast (3-5 days)

Cons

none

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top