PENNYWISE REVIEWS

PennyWise Pennywise is a recent addition to the slew of daily deal sites that have been proliferating on the web. We aim to bring you a high quality selection of gadgets, widgets and gizmos at unbeatable prices. What’s more, all items being sold on Pennywise


Deal Price
2.50/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.00/5.00
Ordering Process
2.50/5.00
Customer Support
2.00/5.00
Overal store rating
2.33/5.00
Number of votes
24

Read PennyWise Reviews (4):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By smtips on October 22 2012,19:41Was this review useful? Yes No

I tried to order something from them. I had to send them the below after I tried...what a damn farce this company is. And it`s 3 days later and they have not responded to me. I don`t expect I`ll get one.
================
I went to pay for the order using the dealnews1 coupon to get the batteries and charger for 16.99 + a penny.
I clicked Place Order and it took me to the paypal page, where a dialog came down asking to to enter my password and username for Pennywise. The thing is, that dialog only had about half the characters showing correctly in it. There were weird characters li

Pros

None, do not buy from this company

Cons

Non responsive, stupid website management, errant paypal direct showed up with weird characters, email welcome didn`t even have a name in the subject line. Don`t buy here.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By FERLING on January 25 2011,07:14Was this review useful? Yes No

Orderd Casio Watch - No instructions, No receipt, No watch box. Package in thin
bubble envelope. Watch was running so I have no idea how long the battery will last.
Could have been laying around for 2 years with battery being used?
PennyWise may have cheaper price but they also have cheaper product!
Try to get warranty work without original box and receipt?

Pros

Lower prices?

Cons

Just like Christmas - no idea what you are getting until you receive it!

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By corrado0879 on July 30 2010,20:59Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought a Casio WaveCeptor watch from them at a great price. I was almost skeptical about the purchase until it came in the mail. The watch is great and does everything its supposed to do. Shipping was very quick. It came 3 days after I had ordered it. The shipping was only a penny so I didn`t feel like I was getting ripped off like when you try to buy something on eBay and the shipping is 50% of the cost. I would highly recommend looking at this site and maybe there will be something worth buying.

Pros

Very fast shipping and easy to navigate website!

Cons

The watch didn`t come with a manual, but Casio puts all of their manuals online so it wasn`t a big deal.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By pennywizesucks on June 09 2010,12:43Was this review useful? Yes No

Would never do business with or recommend to anyone to buy any products from this terrible business. I bought a Sanyo HD video camera from them that took longer than expected to get here with no tracking information. The second time I went to test out this camera it stopped working. Would not turn on. Long story short they would not swap out the camera for a replacement, was told I had to go through the warranty. It has now been 3 months since I bought the camera and I still dont have it back. This company does not stand behind their own products. They will not replace defective items. So now when I get it back whenever that is, I will have a refurbished camera that I payed new price for.

Pros

NONE

Cons

Everything, terrible customer service, would not reply to emails until I opened a dispute with my credit card company. Would not replace defective items. Would never do business with again. Could not dispute with my credit card company because they say no returns but I wanted to exchange.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top