PACIFICGEEK REVIEWS

PacificGeek We are going through exciting times here at PacificGeek.com We have teamed up with several of our Affiliates to offer a new Computer Outlet for New; Excess; Overstock; Off Lease; Refurbished and just plain Used Equipment, to give you the widest variety of


Deal Price
2.50/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
1.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.50/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.25/5.00
Ordering Process
1.00/5.00
Customer Support
1.00/5.00
Overal store rating
1.54/5.00
Number of votes
24

Read PacificGeek Reviews (4):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By gable167 on September 03 2012,22:04Was this review useful? Yes No

`Pacific Geek only sells what we have in stock (we do not take back orders). 99% of all orders shipped with in 24 hours unless placed on a weekend` This is not true. I ordered Del Laptop linked off of this site. I received promises every couple of weeks saying it would be shipped. It was never shipped. They could not promise when it would be in. I asked what computers they had in stock and the listed was limited to non existent. I went on their site the same day and they were still advertising the nooner deals for Dells promising they were in stock yet I just spoke to them and none were in stock. I got refunded. Stay away from them and their front of computer surplus outlet.

Pros

None

Cons

In my experience, they do not offer what they promise. They continue to offer a product that is not in stock.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By zidan on February 13 2012,17:54Was this review useful? Yes No

SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS..They will rip you off..BE CAREFUL!!!I think I`ve just received the worst customer service in my 15 years in the industry. Called them more than 100 times, they never return your voice mails, they never respond your phone call because they know your number and they don’t asnwe. I purchased computer memory chips for 2000 dollars. They sent me non working memory chips and it took for forever to get my refund. They never did full refund. Never ever do business with these guys. We`ve been trying to get a credit for 12 months... THE WORST
Here is information for the company : Don’t deal with them.
Robert Bajer - 702-505-8177

Pros

nothing

Cons

SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS..They will rip you off..BE CAREFUL!!!I think I`ve just received the worst customer service in my 15 years in the industry. Called them more than 100 times, they never return your voice mails, they never respond your phone call because they know your number and they don’t

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By cooldude581 on October 14 2011,20:54Was this review useful? Yes No

Bought a computer advertised.... Did not notice anything, asked for information on when I would receive my product... Was told,that,there was a notice saying there was a 10 business day delay... Friday(today) was the date for product shipped/ recieved... No email shipping confirmation number and no product...

Pros

cheap

Cons

you get what you pay for...

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By 314edpiper on June 25 2010,21:48Was this review useful? Yes No

Offered `refurbished 500gb HDD`s for 39.99 so I bought 2. It took over a month for them to arrive and then they weren`t refurbished, they were USED with information still on them. This company then refused to make a refund. They are awful.

Pros

Nothing

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top