MYBLINGSPOT REVIEWS

MyBlingSpot Myblingspot.com is an online store and community that focuses on selling quality jewelry at affordable prices.
At myBlingspot.com we specialize in bringing you the latest and most fashionable designer silver jewelry at amazingly affordable prices. Our sa


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
4.75/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
4.75/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
5.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.91/5.00
Number of votes
22

Read MyBlingSpot Reviews (4):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By pattywatters on October 14 2009,08:09Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought a beautiful Baguettes Ring from MyBlingSpot , and it is exceptional! The cut of the crystals makes the ring catch your eye, I can`t stop looking at it! The packaging that was used, insured it arrived safely and unharmed.
I am quite impressed with MyBlingSpot and it is the first website I go in the morning to see what else I can get for my jewelery box!

Pros

Good Packaging.
GREAT price!!
Outstandsing Quality
Good customer service

Cons

Absolutely NONE

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By jinjiM3Rx7 on February 12 2009,23:54Was this review useful? Yes No

You like jewelry and for a great price here`s the spot for you! Have many different items and very good prices almost all the time!

Pros

A lot of the time you get good stuff for what your paying! and the shipping is very good! and also the shipping prices.

Cons

N/A

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By jeffflicker on February 09 2009,12:50Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered two Venetian glass/silver hearts, one for my wife and one for my daughter, that were two different colors. Within two hours of placing my order, I was advised by email, that one of the colors was already sold out. I was offered an alternative or a refund. I picked an alternative, and to compensate for the error, I was given a ring for free (which was totally unnecessary). The bottom line is that the service was absolutely stellar, the product was exactly as advertised, and I got my package within three days of placing the order.

Pros

Great service and accurate representation of products. Pricing is great as well.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By favoriteletterz on February 05 2009,11:35Was this review useful? Yes No

Every piece I have bought has been beautiful.
Shipping is quick, payment is easy.
Customer service is excellent.
This is one of my favorite sites to buy from.

Pros

Great service.
Excellent quality

Cons

none

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top