MR. WATCH REVIEWS

Mr. Watch Mister Watch Online was founded in November of 2003. We are dedicated to providing authentic, quality watches at a very affordable price, as well as to provide an elevated level of customer service to every person Mister Watch Online assists.

Mister Wa


Deal Price
2.33/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.67/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.00/5.00
Ordering Process
1.00/5.00
Customer Support
1.00/5.00
Overal store rating
1.83/5.00
Number of votes
18

Read Mr. Watch Reviews (3):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By morelyffe on September 26 2011,12:25Was this review useful? Yes No

After going through a lot of hassle just to place my order, when I finally got my watch it was dirty from the last person who obviously wore it and returned it. Mr. Watch clearly couldn`t be bothered with details such as cleaning it before re-selling. I spent hundeds to buy a special gift and it wasn`t even clean! Not even sure that it`s authentic...looks different from the one in the store. One and only time I will ever buy from them.

Pros

Quick delivery

Cons

International orders
Unsatisfactory product

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By PC on December 22 2010,12:06Was this review useful? Yes No

Do not buy from this company. I had a similar experience to the other reviewer. I bought a watch, tried it on in my kitchen, decided it was too bulky and returned it. A month later I get the watch back with a note saying there were scratches and I must have worn it! The scuff part is almost impossible to see- all I can guess is that I got the watch with the scuffs on it and didn`t notice them, because I did NOT wear the watch! I will never buy another watch from them.

Pros

OK prices, and OK shipping times.

Cons

You can not return the watch if you don`t like it. I would guess they would find some reason to not take back the watch. Something fishy happened here....

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By nando on December 03 2010,08:42Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought an an expensive watch from Mr.Watch and returned it because it did not work. The watch did not keep time-- the hands on the watch did not move. I returned it and they refused to give me a refund and said `the watch was worn and the box was scratched`. They also said the reason why I had returned the watch was because `the battery was not working`. I never said that. Later on they told me the watch didn`t work with a battery, which was contrary with what they made up. In fact I only checked the refund and defective boxes on the return slip. I returned the watch one day after receiving it because it was deffective and never wore it. I absolutely did not wear or damage the watch in any

Pros

none

Cons

they`rea rip off

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top