MIDNIGHTSTEAL REVIEWS

MidnightSteal MidnightSteal.com is an online store that specializes on selling stuff cheap. We offer one product per day until its stock of the item is sold out or the product is replaced at midnight `pacific time` with the next product. If the product sells out during


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
4.50/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
5.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
5.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.92/5.00
Number of votes
12

Read MidnightSteal Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By dsoup on April 02 2009,02:36Was this review useful? Yes No

Exellent customer service - product arrived within 3 days - and was neatly packed - in my member console I saw the product being processed & shipped - a neat little line tells you your order status.

Pros

Great CS - decent products - great pricing.

Cons

n/a

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By forexopia on March 07 2009,13:03Was this review useful? Yes No

Neat design - three columns - each with its own purpose - the leftside shows the product image, the center the text & shipping information, the right side is VERY neat - has 1-2-3 steps to login/ select quantity & buy - love the design.
So far, I noticed that the price range is under $30 - and I love the $5 flat shipping regardless of how many you buy. I subscribe to the feed - and the product changes at midnight (central time)

Pros

Design, easy of use - customer service - and my account updates when the order is processed/shipped

Cons

could use a blog or a discussion board.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top