MIDNIGHTBOX REVIEWS

MidnightBox MidnightBox.com is a fun, interactive alternative to traditional internet shopping. We provide consumers with some occasional entertainment, while providing exceptional products at an extremely deep discounted price. The format is always changing so you n


Deal Price
2.14/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.43/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.14/5.00
Ordering Process
1.57/5.00
Customer Support
1.00/5.00
Overal store rating
1.71/5.00
Number of votes
42

Read MidnightBox Reviews (7):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By 1950 on January 20 2016,07:31Was this review useful? Yes No

The owners of the company both live in New York. They are easy to google.
Alan T. [REMOVED] 716-[REMOVED]
Joe [REMOVED] 716-[REMOVED]
This company does not pay their vendors and do not return telephone calls. It is impossible to reach a working telephone number or a customer service representative. It doesn`t get any worse than this. STAY AWAY!

Pros

NO PROS - The site is a scam

Cons

Google Alan T. [REMOVED]. Graduate of the University of Buffalo School of Management. 2006. A crook that takes your money and runs.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Haywood_Jablome on October 05 2014,05:25Was this review useful? Yes No

Placed order on July 18th. It`s now October. Nothing but lame excuses. Save your money and shop elsewhere.

Pros

None.

Cons

Yes I believe they are cons.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By maulder on September 11 2014,16:04Was this review useful? Yes No

Terrible Customer service! Ordered a product on 7/19 and still have not received it. It is 9/11. I finally receive an email after trying to get a response and they tell me the product will be shipped next week! Really, and the `check is in the mail`! There is no excuse for a company not letting their customers know there is going to be a delay in shipping. They had no problems taking my money. They won`t get it again.

Pros

None

Cons

email only for customer service. Slow response for inquiries. Slow shipping.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By stevenstepheni on September 05 2012,12:47Was this review useful? Yes No

Midnight box duplicated my order (charged me twice and sent me double the items). I did NOT click the checkout box twice or anything. I was unable to ever get a response from them and I really think they did it on purpose!!!!! This company is a rip off.

Cons

Duplicated my order and I couldn`t get a hold of them to to return it or get a refund! They suck.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By angrybird on December 26 2011,04:11Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered product, never received. Tried to contact them multiple times, received no reply whatsoever. I will have to fight with my bank now to get my money back, as they debited my account the day I placed the order. You`ve been warned!!

Pros

None

Cons

Will you get what you ordered? I didn`t .

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Midnightbox2 on September 30 2010,21:35Was this review useful? Yes No

Definitely buy from this guy (not). You are sure to get ripped off and not what you expect. He will tell you it is your fault for trusting him. Then, when you try to return the item, he`ll give you a partial refund.

Pros

None

Cons

See above

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By nhbuckwheat on August 23 2010,20:00Was this review useful? Yes No

Ok this may sound like sour grapes, but I bought a Dynex DVD player in January of 2001 it was only $14.95 plus shipping. It worked fine so I thought that next time I saw one I should get a spare in case the first broke. Well I did a couple weeks later. The first one I got died so I pulled out the NEW never opened 2nd player. Just my luck it will take a DVD and thats it, wont play or anything. I sent email to ask if there is anything they could do, my reply back was sorry beyond 30 days no refund or exchange. The thing I learned is you get what you pay for.

Pros

DVD player at a really cheap price

Cons

Only if it does work, won`t work much beyond 30 day warranty

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top