LOOTPIG REVIEWS

LootPig Lootpig is "one deal a day" website selling stuff at prices below retail by getting our items directly from the source or wholesaler and cutting out the middleman. Thus saving you money! We list a new item everyday at 9:00am EST and this item is available


Deal Price
4.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.50/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.50/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.50/5.00
Ordering Process
2.50/5.00
Customer Support
3.00/5.00
Overal store rating
3.17/5.00
Number of votes
12

Read LootPig Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Clipcast on November 25 2009,16:24Was this review useful? Yes No

I have to disagree with previous review.
I ordered an Invicta watch for $39. I got two emails one confirming order and one confirming shipping. 5 days later it came via usps.

Pros

Product came exactly as described and ceaper by nearly $100 then anyone else

Cons

Took 5 days to get to me. USPS.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By JoeFinan on September 09 2009,08:58Was this review useful? Yes No

Don`t order from this site, they charge you right away but you will never get your purchase! I ordered a month ago, of course my card was charged the day of the order, yet i still have yet to see my order. They say they`ll email you with a tracking number, doesn`t happen! The customer service is an absolute JOKE! I`ve emailed them 7 times now and have yet to get a response... The phone number they provide on the website isn`t even in service!!!! Please, i`m warning you, do not shop here and give this crappy website any money!

Pros

NONE

Cons

you never get your purchase!
customer service is the worst i`ve ever seen!

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top