JOESNEWBALANCEOUTLET REVIEWS

JoesNewBalanceOutlet Headquartered in St. Louis, Missouri, our mission is to be the source for clearance merchandise from New Balance. We achieve this through our staff of experts and extensive inventory of New Balance footwear (in all sizes & widths), apparel and accessories


Deal Price
4.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
1.50/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.50/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
1.00/5.00
Ordering Process
1.00/5.00
Customer Support
3.00/5.00
Overal store rating
2.00/5.00
Number of votes
12

CURRENT JOESNEWBALANCEOUTLET'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
555 Graphic New Balance
Deal age: 22h 6m
Sporty laid-back style in new prints to complement your casual looks. The women’s 555 Graphic...
Price: $36.99

Read JoesNewBalanceOutlet Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By nbaz44 on October 19 2016,13:29Was this review useful? Yes No

I will not be shopping at Joes New Balance in the future.
Their return policy sucks. They sell shoes yet if they don`t fit correctly, they make you pay for return shipping. I basically had to pay $11 to try on a pair of shoes that I didn`t keep.

Pros

none

Cons

return experience is horrible

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By jeanniej on December 07 2009,13:18Was this review useful? Yes No

I was overcharged by 40.00. after a week of calling everyday to get this corrected, i track my package online only to find out it was sent back to the warehouse and if i hadn`t called they would have never sent it to me. I have still not recieved my package. will never order from them again.

Pros

nice friendly customer service

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top