GRAVEYARDMALL REVIEWS

GraveyardMall We are resalers of overstock and closeout merchandise, all new and unopened. We are located in Chicago, Illinois, USA.


Deal Price
3.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.67/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
3.33/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
5.00/5.00
Ordering Process
4.00/5.00
Customer Support
4.33/5.00
Overal store rating
3.94/5.00
Number of votes
17

Read GraveyardMall Reviews (3):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By alltimegreat on June 06 2010,11:36Was this review useful? Yes No

i bought the cheap glasses that i thought would be useful. imagine 10 eyeglasses for a cheap price.. of course they did not say the cons such as scratch on the lenses. may be thats why they are cheap because they have scratches

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By 314edpiper on October 15 2009,07:43Was this review useful? Yes No

I absolutely LOVE GraveyardMall.com! I have ordered about 10 times and each time they exceed my expectations. The shipping does take a while, but they tell you that BEFORE you buy. So far I have gotten everything I paid for and on the `mystery moving box` I got more than I could have ever dreamed. I liked it so much I ordered 4 more boxes to ship at different dates, and I told my mom, who bought 3 as well.
If you can wait for the items like they tell you before you buy, BUY IT HERE!!

Pros

Everything! Great deal, great customer service, great info about the product so you aren`t `buying blind.`

Cons

Shipping does take a while, but they tell you that up front.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By cchladek on February 08 2009,05:40Was this review useful? Yes No

Great deals and no issues ordering.

Pros

Easy to use, good deals.

Cons

Long shipping time. If you want it now, don`t buy it hear. You will wait at least a month for anything to ship. I forget that I ordered this stuff by the time it arrives. They are upfront about it taking a long time to ship.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top