GRABMYDEAL REVIEWS

GrabMyDeal What is Grab My Deal?

Grab My Deal is an online `one deal at a time` site. Grab it, or Loose it!
Our overriding goal is to make you, our customer, feel comfortable and satisfied with your buying experience here. Our commitment to sales quality and cus


Deal Price
3.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.00/5.00
Ordering Process
1.00/5.00
Customer Support
1.00/5.00
Overal store rating
1.67/5.00
Number of votes
6

Read GrabMyDeal Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mainfamily on December 07 2011,14:44Was this review useful? Yes No

I have tried to order from this site to no avail. No matter what shipping option it indicates it can`t be shipped and I must contact support (I live in Virginia, USA) When I try to make my purchase, a pop-up window appears indicating `purchase authorization error` and that`s it... no further info, even after repeatedly trying to make the purchase. I sent 3 emails via their `contact us` link web form, and have not received any response. Looks like a no go for purchasing from this site.

Pros

None

Cons

Shipping options fail
Purchase fails
Support does not respond

By Abdhany on August 10 2011,12:53Was this review useful? Yes No

Purchased BABY DOLL NIGHTGOWN WITH MATCHING THONG 2/ PAIRS on 08/05/2011, Payment processed from Card, 3 communications sent asking for shipment, No reply from vendor. still waiting very slow in replying back, lets see if the website is a scam *****BUYERS BEWARE of this Merchant, You have been warned******

Pros

Nothing good about them

Cons

NO customer service at all, NO shipment

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top