EASYSTREETDEALS REVIEWS

EasyStreetDeals Founded in 1991, our parent company quickly has grown to one of the premier internet retailers in the nation. Our strategic placement of our 9 national distribution warehouses allows us to process and ship your order within 2 hours of its arrival at Easy


Deal Price
3.67/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.67/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
3.67/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.67/5.00
Ordering Process
3.67/5.00
Customer Support
3.67/5.00
Overal store rating
3.67/5.00
Number of votes
18

Read EasyStreetDeals Reviews (3):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By the.dude.abides on May 12 2011,19:14Was this review useful? Yes No

This site sells cheap generic made in china items. I bought a Weber skewer set and it came in a cheap unlabeled white box. The deals stated 6 pc weber skewer set and even showed the stock image from Weber. What I got looked nothing like the pictured item and felt very cheap. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE UNLESS YOU WANT GENERIC MADE IN CHINA ITEMS.
And for EatonC, they do not have any customer service number to call.

Pros

none

Cons

Sell generic items made in china when advertising name brand.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By JLCoppett on March 21 2011,05:39Was this review useful? Yes No

I have ordered twice from Easy Street, and twice been pleased. The first order was for one of those mystery boxes. I thought why not, if I don`t like it I`ll give it to the kids. I had read bad things about mystery boxes, but not in this case! My wife and I feuded over who would get what out of the box. It had electronics, home improvement items, sporting goods, and don`t forget toys for the kids too. The second order I made was for an Eco Friendly Rubberwood Mezzaluna Knife. Three days later it arrived, and is VERY sharp! Too often I write the bad reveiw after I`ve been had, but this is nice to brag on the good guys. Thanks Again

Pros

Customer Service that responds, tracking numbers, Super Fast shipping, awesome prices, easy to pay, oh and my favorite (QUALITY MERCHANDISE)

Cons

I can`t think of anything negative about my past purchases with this company.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By EatonC on September 16 2009,11:24Was this review useful? Yes No

I love EasyStreetDeals... Their shipping is so fast! 2-3 days for me to get my items, other sites take weeks! Great prices, friendly customer service people that SPEAK ENGLISH! and they have online chat! I love love lovethem!

Pros

Service, Pricing, Fast Shipping

Cons

Deal Changes every 12 hours, so I have to move fast to get the bargains!

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top