DILLYEO REVIEWS

Dillyeo Dillyeo.com has been grown like a beautiful bonsai tree right from the garden of Mr. Miagi. We have nourished our baby for years in preparation for her big day. Well that day is today, so Dillyeo.com welcomes you to one of the World`s finest places to sho

These reviews are managed by Dillyeo team and they are allowed to post notes.

Click to see 126 more Dillyeo Coupons and Promotions


Deal Price
3.29/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.63/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.26/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.97/5.00
Ordering Process
2.55/5.00
Customer Support
2.13/5.00
Overal store rating
2.63/5.00
Number of votes
225

Read Dillyeo Reviews (45):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By njscubadiva on August 21 2012,08:06Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered a bathing suit coverup from Dillyeo - received it in a timely manner, but it was just a horrible fitting `dress/coverup`. I emailed them in order to return it and received an email back with an address in Chicago to return it to. The dress cost me $10 (no shipping/handling charge), the UPS (w/tracking) cost me $9.87 - I should have just kept the d@mn thing. I just checked the UPS website - go figure, no such business at the address/business moved. I can`t believe I got scammed. Once I get the coverup back, I`ll contact BBB and my bank and have this money refunded to me immediately while they investigate. Never again will I buy from them!!!

Pros

Nada

Cons

SCAMMERS!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By nelly10 on August 19 2012,15:39Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered the Mystery bag in the end of july and paid $5 shipping. It took 17 days for the envelope with one pair of earrings to arrive. I called the customer service twice.
It is a scam the earrings definitely are not worth $98. Don`t buy a waste of money and time.

Pros

None.

Cons

everything a scam a cheap looking pair od earrings. Really unhappy.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Colorblocks on August 09 2012,15:29Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered three jewelry mystery bags from them on 7/10/12. $5 shipping, took about ten days to arrive in an envelope. $5. It said it was supposed to be of $99 value, but the earrings I recieved were not worth any more than $30.
The other two packages have not arrived yet, it`s been a month. I have sent emails to their support team, and keep getting them returned as undeliverable. I`ll have to try their phone numbers later today.
I do wish I had read reviews on this site. So far, I am very dissapointed in this experience.

Pros

Pros...?

Cons

Quality was not what was advertised.
Not actually getting my items.
Non-existent customer service.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By brjcdb on June 19 2012,13:44Was this review useful? Yes No

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEB SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ITS A SCAM!!!
THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR PRODUCT!!!!
I SENT THEM 3 EMAILS....NO RESPONSE
THE WEB SITE SAYS THEY WILL NOT ANSWER THE PHONE....

Pros

IF THIS HAPPENED TO YOU, OPEN A DISPUTE WITH YOUR BANK TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK.

Cons

WISH I COULD HAVE GIVEN THEM NO STARS

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By NG on June 06 2012,14:03Was this review useful? Yes No

Whatever you do, do not order from this site. Their products are junk and do not even remotely resemble what they advertise. When you ask customer support for assistance in returning the item for a refund, they immediately tell you that there are no refunds for buyer`s remorse. If you respond to that email, you get sarcastic, completely unprofessional responses from their CSR, Moshe Ferdman.

Pros

None

Cons

False advertising
The most offensive customer service ever
Complete ripoff

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By Rex on June 03 2012,09:32Was this review useful? Yes No

-Doing business with this company is a waste of YOUR TIME. They will trick you into believing that the item is on its way but the item is never sent, especially if you are ordering from outside of US. It`s been 2.5 months and the stuff hasn`t been sent yet, gave me a tracking number but it wasn`t even mine cuz it was sent to Jamaica (I live in Canada). It`d be better and faster if you order something from Mars.
-Worst customer service ever, an agent was dissing me in the background when I was speaking with the manager, who seemed nice but is a liar too. Promised that the item is going to be here in a week.
If you want to buy stuff from dillyeo, good luck, cuz you will never get your item.

Pros

Absolutely None

Cons

never get to see the item cuz they never sent it out when they said that they have
lies to customers
worst customer service

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By 1b4midnight on March 29 2012,16:49Was this review useful? Yes No

Being an experienced online shopper I have come to expect at least some level of professionalism and customer service from online companys that I choose to do business with.
THIS company has afforded me neither of these options. They do not update your purchase status, (ie: processing, packing, shipped, etc) and they make NO EFFORT at all to respond to cries for help using any of the options available to you on the website (help forms, email, phone, etc).
After more than 2 weeks of being totally and completelhy ignored by this company I finally filed a grievance through paypal, asking for either contact and service, or a refund. Their only reply? AN EMAIL CREDIT NOTE... SALE CANCELLED!

Pros

None that I am aware of, besides the PERCEPTION of being a good site... offering good products at fair prices and fair shipping costs.

Cons

NO contact still from this company (which BRAGS of being family owned, with family values). The ONLY half assed attempt at contact from them was a form email (credit note) sent to me (email) in response to my paypal dispute asking for action or refund regarding my transaction.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Bast on August 25 2011,21:19Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered a `Mystery Box`. I never expected to get a TV or anything great, but really? Let me tell you what I got. I got a Japanese (for use in Japan only) Wii controller and two pieces of junk (a USB port shaped like a man and a silicone phone case for a phone I don`t even have) and a Bluetooth Stereo Active set of headphones that are missing the charger so they`re useless.
Emailed support (support@dillyeo.com), got no answer. Emailed Brad@dillyeo.com and still got no answer.

Pros

None.

Cons

Despite getting promised `Next Day Shipping` and that I`d get an email when the package shipped, there was no update on the website, there was no Next Day Shipping and I got no email. Also, nothing they sent me worked.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By chuckisduck on June 10 2011,11:38Was this review useful? Yes No

Orderd from here twice. First item was about a year ago, took about 3 weeks to get with no shipping update.
Just ordered from them again, thinking it may of been a fluke. Now 9 days into `overnight shipping`.
If its a great deal, then just expect to wait forever for it with no feedback. After this time, their deals are not worth the time and frustration dealing with them.

Pros

Cheap Prices, but not if you count your time trying to contact them

Cons

everything else.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By support_ed on March 01 2011,11:42Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a jacket from dillyeo.com about a week ago, I was not sure about this site because of the mixed reviews. However I contacted the site and spoke to a customer service rep and they were very helpful with processing my order and assured me that shipment would process promptly. As of yesterday afternoon I received my Fed-ex package with my brand new jacket. Package was presentable and was very happy with the service.

Pros

Great customer service, shipping was fast and presentation was good. Not top mention the great pricing.

Cons

Did not encounter any.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By ProjectD on January 11 2011,04:07Was this review useful? Yes No

Back in October I had a friend order me the Logitech X-530 5.1 speaker system from Dillyeo for my birthday. The entire time Dillyeo failed to update the order status on their site, which really isn`t a big deal for me. The speakers came in fairly reasonable time. I opened the cardboard shipping box and pulled out the Logitech box, which had smashed corners. No biggie, that`s what the box is for. I opened the Logitech box and pulled everything out...and the speakers don`t seem new. Mainly, the R/F speaker, which has the controls, has scratches all over the plastic and a few tears in the fabric grille. GREAT price/value, but probably not new. Should`ve been marked as such, otherwise I`m happy.

Pros

Terrific price for the product, reasonable shipping time

Cons

Failure to update order status, product slightly damaged/possibly not brand new (please bear in mind, I never contacted customer support about this, they were minor cosmetic flaws and the product works just fine)

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Strafe on December 16 2010,01:25Was this review useful? Yes No

Let me review my order blow by blow.
11/29/10 - I place an order for a box of pens, a lighter, and a mystery box
12/06/10 - My order is listed as preparing to ship, so i create a ticket asking when it will be shipped. I get a form response stating `I am going to have our RMA department send you your order immediately.`
12/09/10 - Order is still listed as preparing to ship, i have received no shipping notification. I create another ticket and get the same canned response.
12/10/10 - I create another ticket and this time get a response from Brian telling me that my package will ship today.
12/14/10 - Package is received by fedex
12/15/10 - Package is delivered (I live in IL)

Pros

The items i got were great, everything i could have hoped for. And the price was awesome.

Cons

The customer service is definitely lacking, however they do resolve it once you get past the form responses.
If i could have a guarantee that my item would ship in a reasonable amount of time and that the customer service would be more reliable, then i would definitely shop here again.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By storbinc on December 06 2010,06:55Was this review useful? Yes No

i should of listened to the reveiws
i made an order for a $5 mystery box & a few other items on 11/28/10
order is still showing as proccessing on 6DEC10 8 days later
company also has not responded to emails

Pros

cheap prices ?

Cons

lack of custemer service

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Sinanjew on August 09 2010,15:49Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a keyboard mouse combo. Item arrived with everything but the mouse. Item was sent fast. And packing was great.
Item was exactly as described. Works great.
I would use them again without hesitation.

Pros

Customer service went above and beyond in getting me the mouse. Followed up several times to make sure I had the item and it was working

Cons

Hard to get hold of customer service. Sending an email got an automated reply and it took a few days and several more of my emails for them to get back to me. Also, I could not find a phone number on the site.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By cabritoloco on July 15 2010,16:25Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered a box of pens and one of their `mystery boxes`...5 days later, my order was still showing as processing, so I used their helpdesk feature to send in a request for an update or at least an acknowledgement that everything was either OK, on hold, or something. 2 days pass with no response..check the website and they had closed my ticket. Opened another asking for a status update...next day it was closed again with no action being taken or contact to me. Now a few days later, and there is still no progress being made on my order. I grow more skeptical about the integrity of this company with every day that passes and with every review i read about them.

Pros

Easy to order and send them your money.

Cons

Not so easy to actually get what you paid for.

Dillyeo team has responded to this review:

If you would like help please email me directly and I will help you! brad@dillyeo.com support@dillyeo.com Thank you, dillyeo.com

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By jmi118 on July 15 2010,11:11Was this review useful? Yes No

AWas very pleased with the purchase, especially afer the original product that was ordered was defective, upon making light of the situation, I actually managed to speak with the owner of the company and was taken care of better than I could have imagined. I will definitely continue shopping on their site.

Pros

Awesome shirt, great service.

Cons

None anymore.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By InTheKnow on July 07 2010,03:03Was this review useful? Yes No

Dillyeo is not an intentional scam. But it is VERY poorly run, and most of the 5 star reviews here (and elsewhere) are by their own staff.
IF YOU ARE HAVING PROBLEMS WITH REACHING SOMEONE AT DILLYEO: E-mail the people in charge. Brad@dillyeo.com seems like your best bet. Be sure that you make your subject line something like `DILLYEO IS A SCAM` so it will be opened. It is completely pointless to send them an e-mail through their contact form, it`s like pissing into the ocean. They`re constantly inundated by complaints because of their poor service, so make sure yours stands out. Try to get a phone number, it`s the best way to have your problem fixed.

Pros

• Some great prices, though mostly on tchotchkes

Cons

• Most of the orders go horribly, horribly awry
• Their standard customer service is really terrible, you have to jump through hoops to get any assistance in correcting errors THEY make

Dillyeo team has responded to this review:

Brad@dillyeo.com for any problems! Thank you for shopping @ dillyeo.com

By Mera on June 22 2010,21:38Was this review useful? Yes No

Just to update... my money is no longer removed in a pending status from my bank.. it is actually fully removed. I`ve submitted 4 tickets to Dillyeo for support, and all have been closed and I`ve had no customer contact. My order is still `preparing to ship`. So unless it`s stealth shipped with no notification/tracking number. They`ve taken my money without providing merchandise. And with no contact I can only assume they`ve taken my money.

Pros

None.

Cons

Everything.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Mera on June 21 2010,19:48Was this review useful? Yes No

I had purchased a new Web Cam on the 17th (Thursday). The money has been removed from my account, yet it`s still `preparing to ship`. While I`m very patient, I would like a time frame that I could expect delivery. I`ve put in a few tickets to customer service, and no reply. One ticket was even closed, yet no reply. Communication is not a high point of this company. If they`d just give me a quick reply, I`d stop worrying.

Pros

Cheap prices

Cons

No communication, no feed back.. stressing I may have spent money on a scam :(

By onlineshopper on May 26 2010,15:06Was this review useful? Yes No

So, I was able to get in touch with Dillyeo as a result of contact information from this page. They immediately handled the issues I noted in my May 24, 2010 review and gave me a full refund and an apology for the delay and confusion. One of the owners sent me an email and I must say I am impressed with the speed in which the matter was handled once I got in touch with someone!

Pros

Made it right!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By onlineshopper on May 24 2010,09:05Was this review useful? Yes No

Dillyeo sent a used and malfunctioning sound system when a new sound system was ordered and payed for by customer. Original box was taped together, poor packaging, zero logitech paperwork included. Dillyeo made no response whatsoever to two emails to customer service. Customer service did read the emails regarding the logitech sound system, because the next day the item for sale was listed as `Refurbished` instead of `New`. I saved the screen shot of the day I ordered the system where it was plainly listed as `CONDITION: NEW`. I just want to return the item and get a refund! What a total rip off!

Pros

No problems with site previously.

Cons

Completely ignore customer information that a used and broken product was sold as new.
Was this a mistake or fraud?!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By valuepal on April 30 2010,18:54Was this review useful? Yes No

Great transaction! I was worried because it was a large order and I did not get a order confirmation. The computer showed up 3 days! Fast shipping.....!

Pros

Prices, Shipping, Speed, products selection!

Cons

No confirmation email

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By otay1020 on April 22 2010,14:32Was this review useful? Yes No

... They charged me twice for one product. I have yet to hear a response BUT I AM VERY UNHAPPY RIGHT NOW! Their contact page sucks, and the `reset password` doesnt work. So i cant log into `my account` to cancle it and I am completely helpless. if eel like they built a wallt o stop me from contacting them. HELP ME!

Dillyeo team has responded to this review:

Please contact me directly and I will make sure you are taken care of! Brad@dillyeo.com support@dillyeo.com Thank you, Brad

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Imgoingtotakedillyeodown on April 05 2010,10:52Was this review useful? Yes No

OK Here is my update to the situation. I finally got someone from Dillyeo.com to respond to my emails. They told me the charges were just pending. I have never seen three pending charges for one item. The two other pending charges did go away yesterday. Either way, why would they do this? These pending charges tied up my funds. Also, as of yet, I don`t know if I`ll actually receive my laser. We shall see.

Pros

Well the extra charges did go away as they said. Laser was cheap.

Cons

Well they ended up not ripping me off. Well...yet. I may or may not actually receive my Laser.
They took far to long to respond to my emails. They also do not share their phone number as far as i can tell. Just for reference it is (312)428-6771.

Dillyeo team has responded to this review:

Please contact me directly and I will make sure you are taken care of! Brad@dillyeo.com support@dillyeo.com Thank you, Brad

Review rating
1 useful
2 unuseful

By Imgoingtotakedillyeodown on April 02 2010,10:06Was this review useful? Yes No

The people at dillyeo are trying to rip me off. I WISH I HAD GONE THROUGH PAYPAL. Then maybe I might be able to get my money back. I ordered one laser and these scammers charged me three times! I cannot believe I bought something from them. I new their website looked odd or amateur. All I can say is that if they don`t give me my money back I`m going to report them to the BBB, the F.T.A., the IC3, and I will trash them as much as I am possibly capable of. Do they even have an available phone number? I can`t find one anywhere. I swear to god ill go to Illinois and stand out front of their business and protest. It will be worth it. I`ve always wanted to go to IL. anyhow.

Pros

we shall see. If they reverse the two unauthorized charges and I get my money back and the laser I ordered, I will reverse what I have said.

Cons

As of now. EVERYTHING. They are trying to bend me over.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
2 useful
0 unuseful

By cartmanspeedzone on March 02 2010,11:25Was this review useful? Yes No

Update to my review on 1/29- Wow! After reaching someone at Dillyeo a few days after posting here, they not only took care of my problem, they upgraded my system! I now have a faster, newer computer, plus a new keyboard+mouse, and a few other `extras` thrown in! Best of all, a sincere apology, which iced the deal!
Bottom line- I`m a tough customer, but fair. Although it took a long time to resolve this issue (apparently due to operational changes), I am satisfied with Dillyeo, and would buy from them again.

Pros

Easy to contact staff while my issue was resolved; upgraded my original purchase to my satisfaction;

Cons

None

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By goodtimer40 on February 18 2010,14:54Was this review useful? Yes No

After 12 days of not receiving an e-mail of my order being shipped, i googled `dillyeo` to go check on my order. I saw this site and visited it seeing google finish it as `dillyeo scam`, afraid i paid for something i wasn`t going to get. After seeing the reviews, i was in fear i would get a crap product or it would take another 2 weeks. BUT today, day 12, i recieved my brand new wireless keyboard and mouse shipped in a nice box and perfectly packaged. Though, i doubt i will order anything else from the site with all the other reviews. Guess I got lucky.
And i may have had the e-mail saying it was shipped go to my junk mail. I generally look over quickly and delete, so I may have missed it

Pros

My experience went well with it getting here in 12 days and the item i wanted perfectly packaged.

Cons

The reviews

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By brandon1961 on February 01 2010,15:23Was this review useful? Yes No

I am `now` happy with dillyeo... They corrected my problem and picked up the shipping tab both ways. The guy who helped me (Eddy) said the company is under new management and since my issue in August last year I placed several orders and they shipped same or next day. Bravo on the new site and keep up the good work.

Pros

FREE shipping, Good prices, COOL products, Better customer service.

Cons

No phone #

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By cartmanspeedzone on January 29 2010,08:12Was this review useful? Yes No

I purchased a `refurbished from Dell` computer back in October. The computer had a noisey fan and would shutdown periodically for no good reason. Inside the unit there was animal hair. No biggie- I called their support and they had me ship it to them. Several weeks went by, and they shipped the computer back, with NO REGARD to packaging, and didn`t fix anything.
I called again, they had me ship it again, several weeks went by again, and they called to tell me there was nothing wrong with the computer. At this point I asked for a refund. I was told by support by phone that a credit would be issued to our card. It`s almost February, and now they say they`re sending another PC.

Pros

Seemed like a good thing at the time; there is a place you can voice your concerns to about these sites- www.ic3.gov

Cons

Their phone`s been disconnected; support is beyond terrible, it`s tourture; don`t expect to be treated fairly. Read the review section of their facebook site for more details- http://www.facebook.com/search/?ref=search&q=i%20hate%20dillyeo&init=quick#/Dillyeo?v=app_6261817190&ref=ss

Dillyeo team has responded to this review:

Please see the above comments from CartmanSpeedzone. Support team

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
2 unuseful

By rafiyitzhaki on November 21 2009,20:20Was this review useful? Yes No

wow. great deal. i got 3 for my self.

Review rating
0 useful
2 unuseful

By frugaljoe on November 10 2009,16:31Was this review useful? Yes No

Seems like people get different experiences from dillyeo. Has any one ever heard of making a phone call?? Well I have not bought anything in a while from them but the times I did it was in a timely manor. I am going to go ahead and buy something to see if what everyone says is true. Will update soon.

Pros

Good deals

Cons

Their emails go to my spam so I do not notice updates when they send them.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
1 unuseful

By importboi22 on November 07 2009,14:50Was this review useful? Yes No

this place is terrible I have emailed they have emailed me 5 times, `with another product selection to replace my sold out product` I responded every single time. Even emailed them on there website. I still have not recieved anything and I ordered 9/30/09 and it is is 11/7/09. I was told I would recieve a refund the beginning of this month. Still nothing there this place is a sham

Pros

none, honestly NONE I can think of when you never get anything you ordered and then they pull the bait and switch tactic

Cons

Customer service, communication, response time..... everything down to the weird website design

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
1 unuseful

By sgt_awesome on November 06 2009,12:05Was this review useful? Yes No

First things first - ditch this bullshit.
The customer service with this site is awful. I recently bought 4 webcams, each with a mic/headset combo and only received 2 of the mic/headsets. It has now been almost 3 weeks since I emailed their support team and not only is the issue still open, but I have yet to actually receive a human response. The closest thing to a response was an automated excuse that their support site `needed to be erased` so that they could fix the problems they were having.

Pros

- None. I`d say their deals are great, but what`s a great deal if you have to go through hell and highwater to receive it? I honestly just want to return my products and be done with them, but would rather eat the $40 than deal with their support team anymore.

Cons

- Terrible account management.
- Horrific customer support
- Site is NOT secure for purchasing. I had to use Google checkout instead
- Shipping takes forever and the packaging is insulting
- They repeat products constantly - most of which aren`t even worth your time

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
1 unuseful

By libbeh on November 04 2009,22:19Was this review useful? Yes No

Bought a queen sized bedsheet set for $24.99 + CA sales tax and shipping. WTF? Why did they charge me CA sales tax when they`re located in IL? (More CONS below.) The sheets never came, and after 2 weeks of waiting & emailing customer service and not getting a single damn reply back, I filed a non-receipt claim w/ PayPal. Got my money back, but I am seriously never going to order from this shitty company again. Very shady, so even if the deal seems like a `steal`, trust me, it`s no deal you`re getting.

Pros

None!!

Cons

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!! IT`S NON-EXISTENT REALLY!!! SCAMMERS UP THE WAZOO!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
1 unuseful

By herber on October 15 2009,08:35Was this review useful? Yes No

Strange place. My first order was prompt. But my second order never arrived. Seems like great deals but I`m not sure it`s worth the time and effort it takes to get the item! I sent friends to their site and they were all pleased yet I never received my second order. I think they seem a bit confused.

Pros

Great deals
Asked for refund after waiting for 35 days and I received it promptly.

Cons

Communication stinks! Emails from 4 different people from the company and nobody knows what the other one is doing! Was told that order had been mailed a few times. Order still not recieved after 35 days. Posted comments asking about an order are removed immediately!

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By D_man on September 21 2009,00:54Was this review useful? Yes No

hey mirvine, where`s frugal joe? it`s obvious you work for them and are trying to be shady and boost them. Go back to honest business practices. If you spent as much time shipping the orders you have instead of trolling for neg reviews, you might have less neg. feedback

Pros

none

Cons

see below

Review rating
2 useful
1 unuseful

By mirvine on August 24 2009,16:07Was this review useful? Yes No

Well writing again. many people say that dillyeo is a scam. well they are not. I got my products. they may have taking about 1-2 weeks longer, but i got it. And they were great.

Pros

Great Customer Service

Cons

kinda a slow site. but very secure

Review rating
2 useful
2 unuseful

By VitalVal on June 17 2009,10:40Was this review useful? Yes No

I am Valerie, the new Customer Support mgr here at Dillyeo.com.
I apologize for anyone who says that they have emailed and gotten no response, or an undeliverable message... this was caused by a glitch in our server. I was responding to emails and not realizing that these emails were not being delivered. Also please be sure that we are not on your blocked or spam list!
I apologize for any inconvenience or past issues you have had with Dillyeo.com. We are currently working diligently to fix all of these problems and give you the best deals on the web and the best service possible.
For questions or comments feel free to email Support@Dillyeo.com or call 312-786-4309

Pros

Top products on the market for low prices.

Cons

Working on faster shipping times...

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
1 unuseful

By D_man on May 29 2009,19:29Was this review useful? Yes No

Bought a refurb computer, Took two weeks to get shipping info. The computer smoked when I plugged it in. Waiting on a shipping label to return the product.

Pros

none

Cons

Slow customer service, they don`t reply to emails, so on and so on.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
1 unuseful

By azladyme on May 18 2009,10:32Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered once. Never could get shipping information. In fact, never did get a single response to numerous emails requesting information. I had to appeal to Google Checkout people to make contact with Dillyeo. They are getting me a refund. Never, Ever would I order anything from these people again. Not worth the hassle!

Pros

good prices

Cons

TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By protocrone on May 18 2009,09:45Was this review useful? Yes No

I`ve ordered twice and had problems with shipping twice. After 4 weeks, status on last order is `gathering inventory`. I`ve sent email that has been returned as `undeliverable` even though I receive updated deals from them daily. No customer service phone number either. I have reported them to the Better Business Bureau. I hope that they can get their act together because it would be a great place to shop otherwise.

Pros

Great prices and items that I really want or need.

Cons

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! Shipping is lacking and no follow-up from the company. If there`s a problem, they should let me know.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
1 unuseful

By feistypumpkin on May 10 2009,16:52Was this review useful? Yes No

I placed an order with Dillyeo 3 months ago and still have not received the product or the refund they promised me months ago. I got the line that the item was lost in the mail and they were unable to track it. SCAM

Pros

None

Cons

This website is a scam!!!

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
3 useful
1 unuseful

By Reviewer on February 04 2009,11:58Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered from these guys. Took over two weeks to ship my item. Paid $5 for shipping and received a hand-written envelope with stamps via USPS even though their site indicates FedEx or UPS are used.
With the long delay in shipping, I wonder if they actually have the product, or if they are doing this on consignment.

Pros

Decent price; not great

Cons

Poor execution on shipping

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
1 unuseful

By frugaljoe on February 04 2009,10:55Was this review useful? Yes No

I really like this site. Everything is simple and easy to find i like how they have a past dillyeos where you can vote to bring items back. so now i can finally get that digital camera i want.

Pros

Everything is organized and their cutomer service is great they solve any issue pretty fast.

Cons

The only thing is you have to pay taxes if you live in Chicago like me:( . but other then that i would recomend this site to everyone i know.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
3 unuseful

By mirvine on February 04 2009,10:39Was this review useful? Yes No

Dillyeo is great, shipping was fast, and products are great. Hope to hear more great reviews about this site.

Pros

Site was easy to navigate and easy to the eyes. Also customer support is great.

Cons

I guess the only con i can give is if u live in Illinois you have to pay the state tax. which honestly is not that much.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top