DELIGHT REVIEWS

Delight What is it that you love about shopping? The thrill of discovery? Getting something special at a discount? The satisfaction of treating yourself to a small indulgence?

Delight.com is an every day shopping adventure dedicated to putting the joy back in


Deal Price
3.50/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
3.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
5.00/5.00
Ordering Process
3.00/5.00
Customer Support
3.00/5.00
Overal store rating
3.42/5.00
Number of votes
12

Read Delight Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By wendy5o4 on December 07 2009,13:24Was this review useful? Yes No

This site has terrible - repeat - terrible service! First of all, I ordered a couple of mobile phone holders and 2 of them were backordered. After the order was placed, I didn`t receive an e-mail response about these items until 3 weeks later. After I received the e-mail response, they told me it would take longer and I had the option to cancel the order...so I replied and cancelled the order. 1 week later, no credit was credited back to my credit card, but instead, the 2 items arrive, but they are not the color red. Instead, a dark orange. They said they would send me a return shipping label, but it`s been 4 weeks and no label. I will be contacting my c.c. company very soon!

Pros

emailed me a discount since I was a first time purchaser

Cons

terrible customer service who have absolutely no idea what in the world they are doing.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By myblingspot on April 02 2009,18:40Was this review useful? Yes No

Order a few items and they came exactly as described and received quickly. I had an issue with an item in the order and they corrected immediately, great customer service!

Pros

good prices, super fast delivery and good customer service

Cons

none

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top