DAILYSTEALS REVIEWS

DailySteals You`re soaking in it! Daily Steals is an online bargain bin for electronics and other items. It`s not a very deep bin, but we believe that it`s better to offer one item at a great price than lots of items at lousy price. After all, we figure plenty of sto


Deal Price
3.17/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.29/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
3.14/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.43/5.00
Ordering Process
3.71/5.00
Customer Support
3.29/5.00
Overal store rating
3.34/5.00
Number of votes
41

CURRENT DAILYSTEALS'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Apple Wireless Magic Mouse 2 and Magic Keyboard 2 Bundle
Deal age: 12h 38m
The Apple Magic Keyboard and Magic Mouse 2 are the perfect pair and the most stylish. Apple...
Price: $209.99 $129.99

CURRENT DAILYSTEALS'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Lenovo Ideapad 110 15.6" Laptop with AMD A9 Processor, 8GB RAM, and 1TB Hard Drive
Deal age: 13h 44m
Lenovo Ideapad 110 15.6” Laptop with AMD A9 Processor, 8GB RAM, and 1TB Hard Drive This robust...
Price: $479.99 $349.99

CURRENT DAILYSTEALS'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Blackberry Curve 8520 Unlocked Quad-Band GSM Phone
Deal age: 13h 44m
The BlackBerry Curve 8520 smartphone neatly fits in your hand. A full QWERTY keyboard makes...
Price: $229.99 $19.99

Read DailySteals Reviews (7):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By DailyStealsSuxxx on June 05 2015,09:57Was this review useful? Yes No

NEGATIVE STARS FOR THESE CROOKS...
Worst online seller EVER!
Worst customer service EVER!
I ordered Beats earphones. The description DID NOT mention that these earphones work ONLY with HTC phones (If it did, how on earth are they supposed to sell?). So, the easiest thing to do is mislead the customer. Needless to say, they did not work with my iPhone.
I contacted them several times requesting a return. I never got a reply back.
These people just wanna make as much $$$ as possible till they are in business. Hope they learn, which I highly doubt.
Never buying from them ever again. NEVER AGAIN!!!

Pros

None

Cons

Worst Online Seller Ever!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mayfam on June 13 2012,20:09Was this review useful? Yes No

Daily Steals advertised an iPHONE 3GS as NEW but delivered a REFURBISHED one. They accept the error on their part, and agree that they have breached contract. But they won`t offer anything that makes this right.

Pros

What pro`s can mean it`s OK to deal with a company that doesn`t deliver the advertised product?. A good deal now and again, and then . . . whammo.

Cons

When they ship the wrong item, and have run out of the right item, you will likely get nothing that rectifies the situation.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mikeh40 on February 16 2012,00:07Was this review useful? Yes No

never had a issue with daily steals, ordered many things and they always come fast and as pictured

Pros

great deals

Cons

none

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By KYMtnBkr on December 04 2011,08:41Was this review useful? Yes No

***** HORRIBLE WEB RETAILER!!!!! *****
Daily Steals sells defective products and then makes the return process so difficult that most people just give up. I`ve spoken with others who`ve had the same experience and have given up. THIS IS THEIR BUSINESS MODEL.
They don`t respond to emails, and when you call their automated system keeps you on hold for unreasonable periods of time. I finally held for over an hour to get through. I was then lied to and told that they did not receive any of the three emails I sent. It`s now been over a month and I have still not received a refund.

Pros

NONE!

Cons

***** WORST RETAILER EVER!!!! *****
***** LIARS AND THIEVES!!! ***

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By MyFunnyFarm42 on April 01 2011,04:01Was this review useful? Yes No

I love Daily Steals too. They have never disappointed me!

Pros

Get my orders and have never had a problem

Cons

Wish they had more than 5 items ! :)

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By JLCoppett on March 21 2011,07:09Was this review useful? Yes No

I have been purchasing from DailySteals for some time now. It is actually how I found DealSucker.com. DailySteals has yet to let me down. I have ordered toys, electronics, household items, etc. It may take a little longer than usual to get your stuff, but when it comes it makes you glad you purchased from them. This is especially true when you look at how much money you saved.

Pros

GREAT PRICES, Funny Videos to demonstrate or for drawings, by purchasing from them you are entered into a give a way for free, and the more you purchase the better your chances of winning. Multiple new deals every day.

Cons

It takes a little while to get your goods.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By DealGirl on February 04 2009,11:13Was this review useful? Yes No

I love Daily Steals! Their prices are very good, and the service is fast. Everything that I`ve ordered (mostly small items, a little flashlight, some computery stuff, an LG phone, an awesome pocket knife) has arrived within a few days. This is especially nice because they don`t charge that much for shipping. Shipping is usually about $5, which is a very good deal if you get a few items at once for the flat $5.
The podcast is really funny, even if you don`t feel like shopping.

Pros

Good stuff, cheap prices, offer lots of stuff for freet. Fun podcast!

Cons

It`s only one product a day, and it`s not always what I`m looking for.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top