DAILYDEALCAFE REVIEWS

DailyDealCafe DailyDealCafe.com is a specialty website selling one unique item per day, we know you would rather lounge around then break your head deciding what to buy, that is why our deal connoisseur`s negotiate with companies around the world to get you the most e


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
4.67/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
5.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
5.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.94/5.00
Number of votes
18

Read DailyDealCafe Reviews (3):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By alon770 on December 16 2009,12:29Was this review useful? Yes No

Great place, and def on my favs list, I like the fact that they dont bait and switch and advertise a crazy deal and then nail you on shipping, I like and definately reccomend these guys

Pros

everything

Cons

nothing

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By promodave on December 13 2009,23:48Was this review useful? Yes No

I`m 100% satisfied with the product i bought , and service is great, the shipping was totally free, and it arived on time , and very well and professionally packaged,
that day i past by the local store , and i realized that i just saved 89% on the product i bought online from dailydealcafe.com i will defanately recomend them to all my friends.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By youyou on December 13 2009,23:03Was this review useful? Yes No

Great Site. These guys got tremendous savings for you. ship on time.

Pros

Humongous deals!!!

Cons

non yet...

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top