DAILYCHECKOUT REVIEWS

DailyCheckout DailyCheckout is located somewhere in between Genesis and Leviticus. However, we are an equal opportunity seller so physically we`re located somewhere in the heart of New York City.


Deal Price
2.30/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.80/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.20/5.00
Ordering Process
2.30/5.00
Customer Support
2.00/5.00
Overal store rating
2.10/5.00
Number of votes
60

Read DailyCheckout Reviews (10):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Brian306 on December 04 2012,12:20Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered an item from this website back in April of 2012. EIGHT MONTHS AGO and the item has yet to be sent to me.
This company is horrible. The item was never shipped, their customer service is non-existent (I have emailed them a multitude of times asking for status updates, I`ve called, I`ve tried to contact them in every way their site`s FAQ recommends and I have yet to get a SINGLE response!), and they had no problem taking my money and not sending the item I ordered.
TOTAL RIP OFF OF A COMPANY! I would NEVER order from them again and I would suggest everyone else do the same unless you like throwing your money away.

Pros

None

Cons

Everything about this company is a con, including the people who run it.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By static_engineer on March 22 2012,13:23Was this review useful? Yes No

******* DO NOT ORDER *******
I ordered an item in mid Feb. They took my money and never sent anything! I`ve sent multiple emails and left messages on their phone number that no one EVER answers. They`ve never responded.
I looked them up on the BBB and they have an F rating. I also reported them while I was there. Save your money and hassle and NEVER order from them.

Pros

I`d like to say their price is a pro but if you never receive an item, it`s not. So I can`t think of a single good thing to say.

Cons

Everything!
Customer service is nonexistent
And it`s just a SCAM, they don`t ship items, just take money. This is making me seriously consider whether I`ll continue to use dealsucker or not.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By dmzdiamonds on November 26 2011,01:07Was this review useful? Yes No

great deals collection with best discount price rate, after buying this site i have save lot money,,,,
thanks

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By TomS on October 18 2011,11:46Was this review useful? Yes No

I`ve ordered from this company a few times before, with little or no problems. Two months ago I ordered a camera and the status in my account since then shows `In shipping`. I`ve requested a refund from Paypal, but it has been over 45 days. I`ve sent numerous e-mails, submitted their online form, and tried phoning but they are unresponsive. I did receive a single message three weeks ago stating that the item was shipped, but it was obviously a lie.
I`m left ripped off.

Pros

None

Cons

Extremely poor customer support. Most items are just crap. Scammers.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
0 unuseful

By BayAreaBizTraveller on September 01 2011,23:23Was this review useful? Yes No

Has to be the worst site to purchase items. I have tried to order 2 items from these idiots. First one they said it was preparing to ship. That state lasted for over 2 weeks and then sent me an email said they ran out of the item. The second item was in pending state for 2 weeks and when I wrote to them asking about the status they sent an email stating it was shipped and provided me with the tracking number. I tried clicking on the tracking number for 8 days and the the site still says it has not received the item from the shipper. By the way they did take the money and I had to dispute the charge

Pros

Nothing good about this site

Cons

Too many to list. Read my review

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By mattklump on December 15 2010,08:20Was this review useful? Yes No

Do not buy this product! They are very misleading with the item. The pillow is no more than half the size of the original Pillow Pets. The image either is photoshopped or the child is a newborn.

Pros

None.

Cons

Slow processing and delivery, Not what I ordered.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
3 useful
0 unuseful

By yvonne92154 on December 11 2010,09:17Was this review useful? Yes No

I was also got scammed from this company, I have tried emailing them numerous times and no response. This so called customer service email they give --> info@dailycheckout.com is fake and comes back with retry and problem. They do not respond to emails and sucker you out of your products by sending an incomplete order, like the 2 pack hats, I ordered 2 and only received 1. Tried emailing and no still no response but the CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT.************ STAY AWAY!!!***************

Pros

NONE

Cons

ALL--->

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
2 unuseful

By sjennings76 on May 17 2010,14:18Was this review useful? Yes No

i have ordered several items from this site and am very pleased with the entire experience.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
0 unuseful

By shelaghc on March 05 2010,07:37Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered something on February 16th. No response from their customer service. No answer on phone calls.
Now that I`ve seen some reviews on other sites about Daily Checkout I`m sorry I ever bothered with them. They`re a ripoff and now I`ve got to start proceedings to get my money back.
I`d imagine they make money because most people won`t bother trying to get a refund on the small dollar figure the items cost..
Don`t be a sucker - save your money and time.

Pros

None

Cons

No toll free customer service number. No response to customer complaints. Website says item could take up to two weeks to deliver.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
3 useful
1 unuseful

By alan93 on November 16 2009,14:06Was this review useful? Yes No

They do not ship what they advertised. Item ordered had `2-pack` in print and a picture of 2 boxed items. They only sent one. I contacted customer service and after many days delay they sent tracking info for the package instead and said `have a great day`.
*******RIP OFF ALERT******AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!!

Pros

Advertise items for sale.

Cons

Do not deliver items advertised.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top