DAILY GRABS REVIEWS

DailyGrabs is a leading online daily deal website specializing in electronics and jewellery. We send our G supermen all over North America to bring back only the best closeout and overstock deals. We offer high quality brand name electronics up to 90% off


Deal Price
3.25/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
4.00/5.00
Ordering Process
3.00/5.00
Customer Support
2.00/5.00
Overal store rating
2.71/5.00
Number of votes
18

Read Daily Grabs Reviews (3):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By chica1martinez1460242233 on April 09 2016,18:00Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a learning tablet for my toddler its been almost a month and have not received it. They should atleast offer a estimated shipping and recieveing date for customers instead of leaving us in the dark not knowing whats going on. I love wish.com atleast they let ypu know whats going on and how long it may take to get the product and it usualy comes in earlier. Wish.com!

Pros

The price was great for the tablet

Cons

Since i havent recieved it it wasnt such a good price . Just like throwing away money. Its impossible to talk to anyone about anything tjey send an automated message that says same thing for any question you have. Ill NEVER use daily grabs again! Glad i payed with pay pal!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By reviewacct on March 07 2016,08:49Was this review useful? Yes No

I placed my order on 1/20/16. I immediately received a confirmation receipt, but did not hear anything else by 1/31, so I checked the website for updates. Order status was listed as `Shipped` and had a tracking #, but the click through to the USPS resulted in an unknown tracking #. I posted a message on the Daily Grabs contact us page and received a response the next day stating, `Please be advised that our deals can take anywhere from 2-4 weeks to ship out. You will receive an email with the updated tracking information once your order is shipped. Please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.`
I replied stating that the order status was `shipped` and was told `The

Pros

Complete/Shipped status means that the supplier has completely processed your order and is now getting ready to be shipped out. You will receive an email with the updated tracking information once your order is shipped.`
I wasn`t getting anywhere, so I waited. Did not receive the order until after

Cons

Valentine`s Day which is when I hoped to give the gifts (ordered two necklaces). When the order finally arrived, the chain pictured is not the chain that came with this necklace. The chain is one of the cheap chains that is supplied as a pull chain for ceiling fans.
Don`t bother with this vendor...

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By nothappydg on December 12 2015,11:22Was this review useful? Yes No

Horrible communication, its been over 12 days since placing my order. It is already paid for, yet the item is still, `processing.` If my order is expected to take so long, this company should be proactive and operate in good faith, by informing the customer about their lack of ability to process orders in a quick and efficient manner. I`m starting a paypal dispute to get my money back. This website/company is a joke, they don`t know their @ss from their head.
WHATEVER YOU DO, PAY WITH PAYPAL SO YOU GET YOUR MONEY BACK FOR THE ITEMS THEY WILL NEVER SEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons

Never shipped item
No communication
No explanation

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top