BUYERSHQ REVIEWS

BuyersHQ BuyersHQ.com is the world headquarters for online shoppers and bargain seekers. Based in Stafford, Texas, BuyersHQ`s mission is to offer online shoppers a stunning array of gadgets, tools, gizmos, and toys at unbelievable prices. By featuring just one ite


Deal Price
3.78/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.56/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
3.22/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.22/5.00
Ordering Process
3.06/5.00
Customer Support
3.17/5.00
Overal store rating
3.33/5.00
Number of votes
108

Read BuyersHQ Reviews (20):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By skotyman on August 23 2011,19:25Was this review useful? Yes No

AVOID! This man is a thief.

Pros

Not at all

Cons

as in artists

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By picture on July 02 2011,22:43Was this review useful? Yes No

This Guy Bob McMahon is not honest, We ordered 2 items more then 3 weeks ago and no sign of anything being shipped, called and emailed several times and no response, finally when I emailed them and threatened to report them, I got a phone call from 713-775-4561, since then this guy promised me more then 1 time that the items will be shipped out overnight by Fedex, and he will call me back next day with the tracking info, but of course he never did, and when i called he always has a different excuse.
THIS GUY AND Buyer`sHQ is a FRAUD, Don`t buy from them, period.

Pros

None

Cons

FRAUD and SCAM, DON`T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY Buyer`s HQ! Don`t say you were not warned.
IF some one has their address please post it, also any ideas how to report them to the appropriate agencies. Thanks

By danieldc on April 09 2011,05:32Was this review useful? Yes No

Got my money back thanks to PayPal.
AVOID THIS SITE!
Still have not heard anything from them.

Pros

None

Cons

This site is one big con

By danieldc on March 29 2011,19:46Was this review useful? Yes No

Still can`t get any response. E-mailing daily, disputed in PayPal. AVIOD THIS COMPANY

Pros

NONE

Cons

Cons is what they are.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By danieldc on March 26 2011,05:42Was this review useful? Yes No

Placed an order March 6 for a tv wall mount, still haven`t received it three weeks later. E-mails are not responded to, no phone number available to call them. I have sent seven e-mails and not had even an automatic response. Looks like I`ll have to put it in dispute with PayPal and my credit card company. AVOID THIS COMPANY!

Pros

None

Cons

Con are exactly what they are!

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By GTT on August 29 2010,15:34Was this review useful? Yes No

Order placed on 06/08/2010 and paid via Paypal. It is now 08/29/201 and still no response from BuyersHQ. Phone is disconnected, Emails never answered. This appears to be a common problem and I have no idea how the overall review is favorable. This merchant should be barred from doing business online

Pros

NONE

Cons

no customer service - no response ever

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By bmbusdriver06 on July 12 2010,23:45Was this review useful? Yes No

They have robbed me , I have bought from them over 6 weeks ago and still no package , I recieved 1 email responce back and nothing since. I have sent over 20 emails and its to late to call credit card company , dont buy from them

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Whodat2010 on March 03 2010,10:22Was this review useful? Yes No

It was so hard to sign up to write this review on here that I ain`t even sure it was worth it! Anywho, I`ve been checkin` this daily deal site for a couple months now. Seems pretty new, so I`m surprised there are so many reviews already! The only thing I`ve bought off them was a Sandisk video recorder, and it works great for the right price. I see that others had to wait a while to get their stuff just like I did, so I guess that`s part of the game here. Good thing I`m a patient man, like all Saints fans! I`ll shop with these boys again I`m sure.

Pros

Nice price
Quick to respond on the forum

Cons

Lots of cheapo stuff

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By tyler1999 on January 28 2010,15:58Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought a touchscreen mp3/mp4 player from BuyersHQ.com a month ago or so. The player is kind of Chinese junk, but it works and I could afford it. It a deal of the day site and I check it out pretty much every morning. They`re real responsive on their forum if you have a question about something. I like that they give to charity.

Pros

Low prices
Give to charity
Good response time

Cons

Slow shipping
No phone number

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By football-ukraine99 on January 08 2010,11:59Was this review useful? Yes No

I have bought from Buyers hq twice and I have had no problems with them. The first thing I bought was wii boxing gloves and then I got a mystery stocking right before Chrismas. I paid with debit just fine? Whatever! I do wish they had paypal though, I don`t like to use my credit card but thats pretty minor. I think it`s a good site.

Pros

Good prices

Cons

no paypal

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By juper on January 07 2010,17:36Was this review useful? Yes No

Total scam never pay this company with debit. Order never came they don`t have a customer services phone # so all you can do is e-mail them with no reply back. There web site shows my order I can understand something getting lost in the mail but no reply back pretty much lets you know you`ve been ripped off. Maybe this is why they don`t have paypal.

Pros

Great if you like being ripped off!

Cons

Not a trust worthy business

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By brandi90 on December 09 2009,11:50Was this review useful? Yes No

I got a mystery box too! Actually I started to get a little worried because it took two weeks to get here with no tracking info. But when it arrived I was so happy! For $10 plus shipping I got a clip-on mp3 player, a new pair of earbuds, an FM transmitter, a no-batteries flashlight, and a $5 gift certificate. Um yeah, I`ll be back!

Pros

Awesome mystery box
Nice customer service

Cons

No tracking info
No PayPal

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By rk78 on December 07 2009,00:33Was this review useful? Yes No

Got the Buyers HQ Inaugural Mystery Box couple weeks back and I got hooked up! I got way more than I thought I would get for the $9.99 price. Defiantly check this place out. Can`t wait until next Mystery Box.

Pros

Fast Checkout

Cons

No PayPal option.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Dave_herzl on November 30 2009,10:37Was this review useful? Yes No

I have bought two items from BuyersHQ.com now. Both arrived in good condition. I was happy with the prices I paid, too. ThingFling.com and 1SaleADay.com now have some competition for my deal-a-day dollar. They aren`t as fun to read.

Pros

Fun to read
Good bargains
They`ve proven trustworthy

Cons

No forums
Blog comment system is confusing

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By alliedreesen on November 20 2009,11:03Was this review useful? Yes No

I`ve been addicted to Woot.com for years now, but it`s hard to get the good stuff there, so I check out a bunch of other deal of the day sites, too. BuyersHQ.com is a new one I`ve been seeing and I decided to try it out. I bought a Dirt Devil KURV from them and received it in two weeks. I agree with the last review, I like this site because the content is witty and they contribute to charity. I`ll probably buy from them many times in the future.

Pros

Name brand products
Good prices
Entertaining to read

Cons

No PayPal option yet

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Lil_Orphan_Anna on November 19 2009,10:36Was this review useful? Yes No

Wonderful deal of the day site! I was impressed that they contribute a portion of their proceeds to different charities. More companies should do this!! I purchased a JVC car stereo from BuyersHQ.com in October and the price was fantastic. I had no problems with shipping.
I`ve been visiting BuyersHQ.com every day since because the stuff they write on there is hilarious!! It reminds me a lot of Woot.com, which of course is one of my favorites. BuyersHQ is starting to give Woot a run for its money, though...

Pros

Great product
Great price
Great service

Cons

Only one deal a day!

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By twelkster on November 18 2009,11:22Was this review useful? Yes No

Shipping is flat $5 for every item there. That can be a little high for a lot of items they sell but I guess that’s how these sites make money. The prices are still low so its not a big complaint. I got what I ordered and this is one of the sites I check pretty every day..

Pros

low prices
funny site

Cons

shipping sucks

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By quan_ti on November 17 2009,13:59Was this review useful? Yes No

BOught and acer netbook from here…price was good and it came to the right address…some of the stuff I’ve seen on they’re site is stupid but the prices are good…not bad

Pros

cheap netbook

Cons

ugly website

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
3 useful
0 unuseful

By J_Ronaldo on November 13 2009,12:15Was this review useful? Yes No

I purchased a digital picture frame from this deal of the day site. The price was great, the best I`ve seen on the Web. The shipping price was a little steep, but that`s how these sites make their money. It wasn`t the fastest order I`ve ever received, but it got here. No real complaints.

Pros

Great prices
Good products
Nice content

Cons

Shipping isn`t cheap
Shipping isn`t fast

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
3 unuseful

By buyershq on November 09 2009,00:39Was this review useful? Yes No

Got a remote control helicopter off of them. What a great price! I which I would of bought more to give out for Christmas. I was really surprised with my whole experience with them. I had the product faster then i expected. I`m new to the whole Deal A Day experience and BuyersHQ took care of me.

Pros

Best price on the net.
Fast shipping
Great support

Cons

I`m hooked on BuyersHQ and obsessed with finding the next deal!

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top