BABYSTEALS REVIEWS

BabySteals At BabySteals.com we sell one quality baby or maternity product every day at 50-80% off until it sells out. It's not just a deal, it's a steal! A 'BabySteal'!

No, we're not stealing and reselling babies. We drop one amazing steal a day at 9am MST until


Deal Price
5.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
5.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
5.00/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
4.50/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.92/5.00
Number of votes
12

Read BabySteals Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By MommaJello on July 22 2010,19:27Was this review useful? Yes No

This site, as well as the other 2 sites under the same owner, are my favorite of all deal sites. Shipping is FAST. Customer support is the very best I have ever encountered. They offer local pickup which is wonderful for me as I am near the company. I have never had a bad experience. Buy from babysteals! You won`t be disappointed!

Pros

Wonderful Items, Customer Service is best of the best, Shipping is fast, they offer Local Pickup

Cons

They offer such wonderful items at such wonderful prices, they often sell out in mere minutes.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By circus1412 on February 24 2009,10:42Was this review useful? Yes No

We are addicted to babysteals.com. We ordered Babylegs and are happy with our purchase.

Cons

There are no real cons.....spending my hard earned money or bummed when the deal is something I don`t need.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top