AMAZON.COM REVIEWS

Amazon.com Amazon.com, a Fortune 500 company based in Seattle, Washington, is the global leader in e-commerce. Since Jeff Bezos started Amazon.com in 1995, we have significantly expanded our product offerings, international sites, and worldwide network of fulfillmen

Click to see 1829 more Amazon.com Coupons and Promotions


Deal Price
3.00/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
4.00/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
4.50/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
4.00/5.00
Ordering Process
5.00/5.00
Customer Support
5.00/5.00
Overal store rating
4.36/5.00
Number of votes
11

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Up to 65% off select BOSTITCH compressor and nailer
Deal age: 19h 9m
Up to 65% off select BOSTITCH compressor and nailerExpires Nov 21, 2017
Price: N/A

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Save on Eufy Genie Smart Speaker With Amazon Alexa
Deal age: 19h 9m
Save on Eufy Genie Smart Speaker With Amazon AlexaExpires Nov 21, 2017
Price: N/A

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Save up to 35% on Sagaplay F1 Pro Self Balancing Scooter
Deal age: 19h 9m
Save up to 35% on Sagaplay F1 Pro Self Balancing ScooterExpires Nov 21, 2017
Price: N/A

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Save on Anova Sous Vides
Deal age: 19h 9m
Save on Anova Sous VidesExpires Nov 21, 2017
Price: N/A

CURRENT AMAZON.COM'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
Save up to 40% on Products from Thule & SportRack
Deal age: 19h 9m
For one day only, save 30% or more on select bike racks, jogging strollers and rooftop cargo...
Price: N/A

Read Amazon.com Reviews (2):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mellissagraham on December 16 2015,19:13Was this review useful? Yes No

some good prices others expencive

Pros

some outstanding prices

Cons

some expencive prices

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By kathleen1966 on February 04 2009,10:58Was this review useful? Yes No

Amazon totally rocks! I dont think there is anything you cant get there. Their goldbox specials can be phenominal! I have purchased from them so much that I dont know where to start. Their customer service rocks too! I wasnt able to complete a lightening deal the other day because of a weird glitch, so I called them the next day, and they had me order it, and adjusted the price immediately. Shipping is usually lightening speed, and if the item is coming righ from Amazon, shipping is free for anything over $25! When we had the ice storms up in NH, I actually ordered a generator from them from my cellphone, shipping was free and I had it in 3 days and still had no power when it arrived

Pros

Too many to list. Get their credit card, and for every 2500 you spend you get a 25 dollar gift certificate. I use my card on normal purchases, and pay it off, so its free money! If you buy from Amazon you get triple points too!

Cons

some items are sold through 3rd parties so you dont get free shipping and you dont get Amazons customer service

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top