1SALEADAY REVIEWS

1SaleaDay Sale a day prides itself with giving you the best online shopping experience that any site can offer!
A daily joke, an interesting word, a factoids plus a riddle, perhaps a contest are some of the fun we bring you while you shop here!
Like it, you just


Deal Price
3.36/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.62/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.08/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
2.73/5.00
Ordering Process
2.43/5.00
Customer Support
1.68/5.00
Overal store rating
2.47/5.00
Number of votes
374

Read 1SaleaDay Reviews (63):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By bayareamike on March 14 2013,19:18Was this review useful? Yes No

1saleaday is horrible! It has reached the point where it can`t get any worse.... It takes weeks for them to send any item you order, they are horrible with their e-mail support, and you have to Google to find any kind of phone number. And, even if you reach someone by phone, they say to send an e-mail only to not have it answered. I had to file a dispute with my credit card company to get my money back after a month. THE SAVINGS ARE NOT WORTH THE HASSLE! They think just because they are an `e-seller`, they can flip you the middle finger and send your items when they find it convenient (or in my case never ship my item at all). It`s always been slow, but now its unacceptable! The worst seller

Pros

NOTHING!

Cons

EVERYTHING!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By kangaroo112975 on March 05 2013,11:32Was this review useful? Yes No

`I`ve sent an email inquiring about the status of my order that has been `pending` for two weeks. I`ve waited over 11 days now, and according to their website, most orders ship within 5 days and on rare occasion may take up to 10 business days. Since its been 11 business days, and I would like an answer I called 1-800-419-0100. A automated system directs you to option 1 if you have a question about your order. I speak to `Luis` and he promptly tells me that the only customer service they provide is through email. I explain to him that i`m not satisfied. Basically Hangs up on me, screens my calls and leaves me very unsatisfied.

Pros

Usually a good website with fast accurate shipping

Cons

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM!!!! Screens your calls, and has no way to escalate the problem. If you get hung up on, call from a different number, you will get through, they Screen your calls so they don`t have to deal with you. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By ann237 on February 19 2013,08:32Was this review useful? Yes No

I have been using this site for about 2 yrs now. Their very open about the amount of time it takes for shipping.(Small print nobody`s reading)
The items I have gotten from them have been as described. I am happy to pay less for an item that has been refurbished. if I see a computer that is normally $2,000 for 299, All sorts of bells go off to tell me to stay away from that product. I bought a tablet, Was obviously from overseas I sold it on eBay for twice the amount they were very happy. I put in description that it was perfect for younger person that came from overseas. Just shop with caution.

Pros

~ pay less for items
~what I buy that I don`t want I resell (telling truth) get money spent plus back
~great tool for teaching, you get what you pay for in some cases & even with deals use common sense.

Cons

~delivery time
~have to use caution ( shouldn`t have to worry about that)
~ Very difficult to get in touch with if need too.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By qwangjin on December 31 2012,08:26Was this review useful? Yes No

Great prices

Pros

need more free shipping

Cons

dailysteal.com is the price battle

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By flamdaz on December 13 2012,20:38Was this review useful? Yes No

They took my money a month ago and have not sent my merchandise or said anything, in response to my questions about when I can expect shipment, except `It`s being processed and will be shipped in 7-10 business days.` They`ve said that since Nov. 17. It`s Dec. 13 and I just got that same response again when I asked to send my email to a supervisor. BTW if you call them, there`s an option to speak to a rep about your online order; then they tell you, `We`re an online company so I can`t see anything about your order.`

Cons

I`m not even sure they`re going to send me my merchandise at all. They have my money, and apparently that concluded the transaction. I`m contacting the Better Business Bureau or consumer bureau in Florida.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By pgcummings on November 30 2012,20:48Was this review useful? Yes No

Once your payment is cleared you are a non entity. Becasue of long delivery times you can`t stop payment on your order. They sell products that have declared bankrupcy with no chance of any promised warrranty `Pandigital`. If you call customer service, you don`t exist. Deal with them at your risk.

Pros

price

Cons

faulty equipment, no customer service.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By dwplunk on October 19 2012,01:27Was this review useful? Yes No

I have purchased three different items from 1SaleaDay so far. The website is very explicit on terms, how long it will take to receive status updates, the fact that the tracking will not be available until up to 48 hours after receiving it, and then another 14 days after it ships. I went into my purchases with full knowledge of what I should expect. Based on the fact they are upfront and honest with the client within their website disclosures, I do not see a single negative.
I have not purchased anything like a computer from them, but I know that most of that type of stuff is refurbished that they sell.
I think people are way too impatient. Things happen. Be real!

Pros

Great prices. They live up to what they show in the disclaimers for shipping times. Quick ordering price. They are Paypal verified.

Cons

Some of the shipping takes a while, but this is disclosed before purchasing.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By hodienchuoc on October 15 2012,08:38Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought BonJour Prosperity Teapot from 1saleaday, but after 13 business days ( i mean business day) there isn`t shipping information. I contacted customer support they promised they will provide in couple days and then couple days until yesterday they said they got delap from production. Why do they sell something which they don`t know they will have it. Bad customer service, bad shipping information. If I can I will give 0 star for this scammer. I contacted paypal and take money back. I won`t deal with this scammer again even they offer cheap price. NOTE: IF YOU REALLY WANT SOMETHING IN HURRY, DON`T EVER BUY FROM THIS. EVEN CHINA COMPANY CAN SHIP TO YOUR HOUSE QUICKER THAN THIS COMPANY>

Pros

NOTE

Cons

WE NEED TO TAKE ACTION TO TAKE THIS WEBSITE DOWN. IN THE MEAN TIME DON`T BUY FROM THEM

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By skommiri on October 13 2012,20:20Was this review useful? Yes No

I purchased a HP Notebook M6-1045DX for $549.00 on 9/17/12 and just received it Oct 11. per their website it was supposed to be NEW and when I opened the box it has HP refurbished all over it. I sent an email immediately and am waiting for a response. Is this accidently publised or wantedly done. slowly i am loosing hope on 1saleaday.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By huff on October 11 2012,12:17Was this review useful? Yes No

I have always had a positive experience with 1saleaday until now. I purchased a HP Notebook M6-1045DX for $549.00 on 9/17/12 and just received it Tuesday. Per their website it was supposed to be new and when I opened the box it has HP refurbished all over it. I sent an email immediately and am waiting for a response. I hope they take care of this. I have called 1(800) 419-0100 which is for 1saleaday and they have hung up on me 3 times now.

Pros

Good prices

Cons

Poor/misleading descriptions. Horrible customer service

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By sundupalli on October 11 2012,06:27Was this review useful? Yes No

This is big scam website. I purchased an item about 24 days ago, still no status, whenever we approach them through email it takes 3 business days for response. Very poor response, No contact number in the website. They cheat the people.

Pros

Nothing!!!!!!!!! useless

Cons

don`t buy any item, item price looks like cheap, human mind crave to buy, but burning our fingers nothing else..

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By anthonytampero on October 03 2012,15:44Was this review useful? Yes No

I`M ACTUALLY ON THE PHONE WITH 1SALEADAY AS I`M WRITING THIS REVIEW AND I GOTTA SAY...THEY`RE THE WORSE I`VE EVER SEEN. I CALLED THEM AT 3:30PM AND HAVE BEEN ON HOLD SINCE (IT`S NOW 4:41PM!) I DON`T WANT TO GIVE UP!! AFTER THE FIRST 30MINS, THEY CLOSED IT...I CALLED AGAIN AND AFTER 16MINS THEY CLOSED AGAIN...I TRIED CALLING AND THEY DISCONNECTED THEIR PHONE. I TRIED 5MINS LATER AND HAVE BEEN ON HOLD EVER SINCE...IF THAT`S NOT THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE, I DONT KNOW WHAT IS...I HOPE THEY PAY FOR SUCH HORRIBLE SERVICE. I BOUGHT AN ITEM FROM THEM, THEY NEVER EMAILED ME THE ORDER ACKNOWLEDGEMENT, NOR HAVE THEY ANSWERED MY LAST THREEEEEE EMAILS!! THEY`RE HELL!...THE WORST I SAY!!!

Pros

decent deals.

Cons

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE...WORSE THAN AT&T!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By KA7AOK on June 29 2012,12:05Was this review useful? Yes No

Since connecting with 1Sale A Day, I have had nothing but good buys from them. I have purchased an inverter, a windshield mounted camcorder, netTalk modem sunglasses and lots of smaller stuff. I have found their descriptions to generally be accurate and their merchandise of good quality. I do recommend them.

Pros

Good unusual merchandise. Reasonable prices, quick shipment (from Florida) reasonable - or no shipping fee from their affiliate (Ben`s)

Cons

None so far.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Rev.Williams on June 14 2012,13:48Was this review useful? Yes No

I have ordered service products (more than 5 orders) from 1SaleADay.com for myself and for my church. Overall the customer service and extended time for processing and shipping have been an issue since the first order. My churches budget is not very large so we shop for bargins. The extended processing and shipping has cause problems meeting deadlines.

Pros

Good bargins

Cons

Bad customer service, long processing time on big ticket items and exceeding long shipping and delivery of merchandise.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By truthginger on May 07 2012,13:41Was this review useful? Yes No

Order the same Asus Transformer Tablet Combo that haffu4u spoke of. Same issue. Not only did they muck up my address they also only sent the keyboard. I call the 800-419-0100 number. I spoke with Thomas and Noel and they tried to help me out but they are limited in what they can do.
If you ordered this combo please call the number and demand a refund. You are never getting your tablet. The place is a mess and completely unorganized. I still have yet to receive my Tablet, but they have sent me two keyboards.
Send an email and demand the phone operator expedite it. I gave them till tomorrow to refund my paypal before I start the claims process.
DO NOT ORDER FROM 1SALEADAY.COM

Pros

Noel tried her best to help. Her hands were tied.

Cons

Wrong Shipping address.
Never received complete order.
Email support responds only after you call 800 number and they `expedite`
Canned responses when you do get an email

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By haffu4u on May 03 2012,13:39Was this review useful? Yes No

I made a mistake of buying tablet and docking station(combined deal) for 350 bucks, the day after that I got the tracking number but wasnt able to track. Emailed them and they said it will take couple of days to update the tracking. Ordered on Apr24th and received a package on May 2nd and was shocked to see what I got. They sent only the docking station but no tablet. After multiple emails I got a reply saying the tablet will be shipped using the same tracking number. It was suspicious coz u cant use same tracking number for 2 diff packages and so called ups and they confirmed it. So again wrote an angry email and the response was the tablet hasnt shipped yet......

Pros

NOTHING

Cons

SCAM

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mikemike55 on April 23 2012,18:55Was this review useful? Yes No

Don`t order from this place, they will send you junk, when they get around to it in a few months. They will give you a bogas tracking number to try and fool you.

Pros

none

Cons

Shipping takes weeks and weeks

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By mw on March 29 2012,16:07Was this review useful? Yes No

Like almost everyone else here i was duped into buying from this site before reading the reviews. Well i purchased a router and never actually received it. After 3 emails to customer service over the span of 2 months and receiving the same automated response back saying that they have a new warehouse system and that things were delayed, bla bla bla. Well, i reported them to BBB and guess what?! They listened! About a week later i received and email from 1SaleADay saying that they will be processing my refund, which is what i wanted. Let`s just hope they don`t mess the refund up...

Pros

NOTHING!

Cons

EVERYTHING!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Seven1079 on March 15 2012,13:58Was this review useful? Yes No

What a joke, i have been waiting over two weeks for a tracking number and yet to get a response from them on where it is or at! I then see the same product i purchased off their flash deal for cheaper on a regular deal the next week. What the hell is taking so long to ship a product apparently they keep track of their orders because things sell out, I feel like i have been scammed i will not purchase from them again. IF the deal is too good to be true then apparently it really is!!!

Pros

Havent had a pro for this place

Cons

Horrific customer service
slow as christmas shipping
sale product again for cheaper within a week of original purchase

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By dbotamous on March 07 2012,11:58Was this review useful? Yes No

Never Again.
I ordered on Feb 20th. Waited 3 days, never received ANY information, contacted support, they told me that some items tracking numbers weren`t correct, and reflected wrong delivery dates. I told them I never received a tracking number. They told me that some items havent been shipped. It is now March 7th still no merchandise. JUST yesterday received tracking information. Product will be here next Weds March 14. ALMOST an ENTIRE MONTH waiting for my purchase. This is NOT acceptable.
I will never buy from them again.

Pros

decent prices? multiple items per day?

Cons

very slow shipping. support is meh.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By aylenguy on March 06 2012,09:43Was this review useful? Yes No

I have ordered several items from 1SaleaDay, and I would urge extreme caution. Items that are supposed to be new and under warranty were shipped refurbished, with no serial numbers and consequently no manufacturer support available. Most recent purchase was shipped without the required registration key to allow the supplied software to install and operate. Once again, no manufacturer support available, and good luck trying to get customer support from 1SaleaDay. Inferior junk and no customer service!

Pros

None

Cons

Slow to ship, inaccurate or misleading product descriptions, NO customer service.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By chengychao on March 02 2012,10:10Was this review useful? Yes No

wished I have read the reviews for this rip off company. I bought a bracelet for my girlfriend for 39.99, what do I get in the mail? A piece of plastic. What i thought I supposed to get was sterling silver with jewels on it. What I got was a bracelet that looks like it belongs to a vending machine. The jewels is painted on...I emailed them that I was not satisfy with the purchase and they wont give my money back. 40 bucks down the drain. And she got the nerve to tell me to sell it on ebay. I would not even try to dupe another person for this junk. This is a false advertisment and the company is a fraudulent comapny... they post up real jewelry and send you junk.

Pros

Nothing!!!!

Cons

Everything, They are a bunch of con artist pretending they are offering deals, they do not value customer satisfaction or provide quality merchandise.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By surfahtonedog on February 10 2012,13:08Was this review useful? Yes No

`DO NOT BUY FROM 1SALEADAY! Read this first! I purchased an item on Dec 8, 2011. I contacted the company (the only way is through email) at the end of December and was told that it will be shipping soon and to be patient. In January, since the item was still `Processing` I attempted to just cancel the order. I was told that it was too late because it was `processing`. It has now been over 2 months and the order is still in `processing`. My attempts for a full refund have been futile. I own a business and this is not how I take care of my customers!`

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Marlene on January 18 2012,15:31Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered 2 pairs of earrings & they`re not diamonds at all - they look like foggy cut glass & the other pair just melted `silver` for the diamonds. I emailed them so I could return them & they wouldn`t let me. Since I paid with paypal I am going through them to get my money back. The company finally said email us & we`ll send a return label so I did but I`m still getting the run around so I escalated the claim through paypal. Do NOT buy jewelry from them!!

Cons

Cannot return anything, they do not stand behind their company accepting returns.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Lyndonsa3 on January 04 2012,16:57Was this review useful? Yes No

SUCKS!!!! Product received broken!!!! Also, they advertised the product as new and when I received it the box said refurbished!!!!! My daughter didn`t get her Tablet for Christmas needless to say especially since it didn`t turn on!!! Awful company and don`t expect anyone to answer you! I had to blast their facebook account to even get an answer. Still haven`t been fully refunded!

Pros

NONE

Cons

EVERYTHING!!!!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By jlbuck10 on December 07 2011,19:19Was this review useful? Yes No

DONT USE THIS SITE. They are only scammers. I bought a necklace that was supposed to have diamond accents. All I got was molded metal that got darker where the stones are supposed to be. Tried to get a refund and they are refusing saying `just give it as a gift to someone else`... that was my original plan. Terrible products that aren`t as pictured, terrible customer service. Just save yourself and don`t buy anything from them.

Pros

Absolutely nothing.

Cons

The shipping time, the product, the customer service... everything.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Shonuff315 on December 02 2011,23:15Was this review useful? Yes No

I have bought three items in about a month from these guys. They all arrived within a couple of weeks. One purchase was some CHEAP jewelry. Didn`t pay much for it but I got what I paid for. Another is a Christmas present and I don`t know whether it is what its supposed to be or not yet. But the last is I bought 2 of these Panimage tablets, also for Christmas presents. Supposed to be new but when they arrived they were remanufactured. Won`t respond to emails. I have sent four emails in 6 days. Got one (delay tactic) response asking me for my order number. Four days later nothing since. They appear to be crooks. They sell crap and hide from the problems.

Pros

None.

Cons

Poor quality product. Not good shipping time. Unresponsive to problems.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By smiller on November 29 2011,07:58Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought a helicopter on November 13th. By November 28 I have still not received my purchase. I did buy something on the 17th and already have gotten it. 4 days after my purchase I received an e-mail saying my item has been shipped and gave me a ups tracking code. I checked the code and found out that the ticket had been printed but the item had never been taken to ups. I finally received an e-mail from the company saying be patient our wearhouse is busy. BUSY??? They have already received my money. They have sent me a e-mail saying my purchase is in route... In stead of saying they were going to check about this they told me to leave them alone because they are busy.

Pros

some great deals

Cons

No Customer Service!!!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By pklucky86 on October 26 2011,01:49Was this review useful? Yes No

Bought an `Android` tablet from them. I`m pretty sure that`s not a real Android firmware. It seems like some kinda cheap made-in-china tablets. And oh, SLOW SHIPPING!
Right now, they`re having a refurbished Motorola MOTONAV TN20 for sale, and they `re selling it for $29.99 each. I just searched online, and found some refurbished ones easily on Amazon for around $40. I`ve been seeing similar situations A LOT on this site. So here`s my advice to all of you: Do some research before you buy something online. (duh! Who wouldn`t, right?) And do not be fooled by their so-called huge sales.

Pros

- Cheap!

Cons

- Slow shipping.
- Not much cheaper than other sites, including Amazon, a trustworthy online shopping site.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By nelomajean on October 03 2011,10:38Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a ekon tablet.it states new. that was weeks ago i did recieve an email the vendr was late. thats understandable. still no tracking number. .a few more days i am sure it will come?It staed on site new we shall see. but for all complaints reall go to Better Busisness bural and file your complaints there.I check on there before ordering and it rated them good. 294 complaints all resolved from 2006 to present so unless you file there its not gonna get better.also use paypal

Pros

attractive deals,great prices,

Cons

TAKES FOREVER FOR YOUR ISSUES TO BE ANSWERED BY EMAIL THERE IS A PHONE NUMBER HOWEVER YOU WONT GET THAT NUMBER UNLESS YOU USE PAYPAL

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By VeryHopeful on August 20 2011,21:39Was this review useful? Yes No

. I understand what kind of site this is, there is a reason why they can offer items at 98% off. I bought items from this company over a year ago, and the transaction went smoothly However, that has not been the case this time. I feel if you pay for a product, you should receive that product. I think waiting over 75 days for an item that they took their payment for immediately, sounds a bit like theft (I waited 45 days before I sent the first email). Their customer service department is non existent. I`m giving this `deal` site one more week before I contact my credit card company and start a chargeback.

Pros

Reasonable Shipping

Cons

Customer Service is non existent
Slow (and I mean S-L-O-W) Shipping
Did I mention that there is no real way to contact this company?

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By thruther on August 14 2011,10:12Was this review useful? Yes No

The terms stated by 1sale a day includes: `We do not represent or warrant that the Site will be error-free... or that defects will be corrected. We do not represent or warrant that the information available on or through the Site will be correct, accurate, timely or otherwise reliable.`

Pros

cheap price

Cons

1. often factory refurbished
2. electronics often have narrow application
3. very difficult to get a refund
4. buyer beware

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By sammiejax on August 07 2011,15:09Was this review useful? Yes No

I started using 1-sale-a-day in the middle of July of 2011 to order a free product with no shipping cost. I then ordered another totally free product, 1 for a $1 and 2 others at great prices. I only received 1 of the paid products but understand it taking 2-3 weeks to get the free products since I`m sure they get a lot of orders & they say it takes longer to ship the more popular items. I always receive order confirmation emails & have since received shipment confirmation emails for the free products. The only issue was that an item I purchased came as a different model. I emailed them & got a response in 2-3 days. They didn`t know why it happened, apologized & gave me back $5.

Pros

Great prices & free items.
Resolved my issue timely.

Cons

Worried that the products I haven`t yet received will have something wrong due to other reviews.
Does low price mean faulty products?

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By SCPrincess on July 03 2011,21:33Was this review useful? Yes No

I am sitting here in shambles as I write this review because I honestly thought that this was not a scam! I purchased one deal 2 days ago from this company. Today I have an airline ticket charged to my credit card for $371! This is the ONLY thing that I have done online using this particular card in months! After contacting AirTran, I found out that this refund process will take several months, upon completion of a fraud investigation. So, now I am out of my money and of course wonderful Capital One is NO HELP and this company has embedded fraudulant software into their purchase site. Stay Away!

Pros

Cheap!

Cons

They get their money in the form of airline tickets!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By selectjerry on June 28 2011,09:44Was this review useful? Yes No

I wanted to cancel an order after a couple of hours of placing it. Asked me to refuse and return the package, since they already processed my order. I did as they asked me to do. Now they are refusing to refund my money saying that they haven`t received it. They just don`t acknowledge the proof I gave them from USPS. I simply lost almost $250
Don`t deal with 1saleaday people.

Pros

Tempting web site. Buy stuff from reputed web sites

Cons

Bad customer service. No contact phone number.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By BBoong on May 03 2011,18:35Was this review useful? Yes No

This website must disappear from the Internet.
I received a broken camcorder, which seems a used one.
I asked them for exchange or refund, and got no response to my ten emails.
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM 1SALEADAY

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By mkurzhals on May 01 2011,20:11Was this review useful? Yes No

It`s a deal website. Like with anything in life doing your research is always a smart thing. Yes some of the stuff is cheap. I have ordered many times and have not had any bad experiences. Again I do the legwork and shop smartly. Just be careful there are some wonderful deals on here

Pros

something new daily

Cons

occasional cheap crap.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
2 useful
0 unuseful

By mtawney on April 27 2011,11:37Was this review useful? Yes No

I wish I could give negative stars because they`re that bad. I ordered an item from them and it took over 2 weeks to ship to me, and when I got it, it wasn`t complete. They have horrible customer service. Horrible isn`t even strong enough! They don`t even have a phone number to call. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!

Pros

Cheap stuff.

Cons

Customer service
Shipping time
Bad quality

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By drfosters on March 02 2011,00:45Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered an item from 1sale-a-day on the 21st of February. From that date until now the status has stayed the same `Printed`. I have no clue what that means and after repeated attempts to contact them, I have yet to receive an answer. I am most disappointed!

Pros

Cheap

Cons

You might never get it

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
1 unuseful

By jennaM4 on February 26 2011,18:51Was this review useful? Yes No

After reading these reviews, I was scared I would never receive my order or something would be wrong with it. Besides being slow to ship the whole transaction went great. they say right on their site that because of the thousands of orders they get that it takes time to get them all out. My surveillance system arrived safely, was well packed and worked fine.
they did answer my e-mail in one day as to when my order would ship. It did take them about 10 days to ship. I was sent a tracking number and it arrived a day early. Price was great. got a $200 item for $80 .I don`t believe it was reconditioned. If you buy reconditioned stuff you can expect it to arrive with blemishes.

Pros

Great price.

Cons

slow to ship

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
0 unuseful

By thatcassiechick on January 05 2011,21:37Was this review useful? Yes No

HORRIBLE! Do not trust this company. They are out to steal your money. Had multiple things wrong with the camera I purchased. Charger was defective, game was `resume` (used or refurbished?!), and the screen had a dark green film when trying to take pictures or video, and on top of it, 3 weeks for shipping! Complained multiple times through email. NO customer service skills. This was suppose to be a gift for Christmas, and due to the non existent customer service I am stuck with a broken camera. WARNING! DO NOT BUY A THING FROM THIS `COMPANY`!
SCAM SCAM SCAM

Pros

NONE

Cons

No customer service, slow shipping, item not as described

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By daweeze02 on November 28 2010,16:14Was this review useful? Yes No

Well it has been since the 16th and I still have not even had my item ship. I sent many emails to them and kept getting robotic responses back telling to be patient. Finally 3 days ago I got a tracking number, so I thought. Come to find out it the label was created but it never was actually shipped out. Come Monday it will be 14 days and my item still has not shipped. You would think a company who sells one item a day would have it ready to ship after it takes it orders. From now on I will stick to woot, buy, newegg etc etc

Pros

Prices

Cons

Customer Service and shipping are horrible

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By omahamike on October 29 2010,21:50Was this review useful? Yes No

16 days after I ordered I received my FREE watch with a $4.95 S&H charge, and guess what??? No instructions and no way to set the time because it`s one of those radio controlled ones. This would be OK, but it gives no way to change to Daylight Savings time, and the day indicator says Wednesday when it`s Friday, with no way to change that either! I tried running the time fast forward for 48 hours, and the day never changed then either. So, while the price was exceptional, they never did say that the free watch would work, so they didn`t lie either!

Pros

Actually, it was a BEAUTIFUL watch! I was surprised!

Cons

It didn`t work... not the correct time, and no way to change the date! No instructions either! Had a lifetime warranty card, but requires an invoice with the price you paid and the date, and a $4.95 fee to fix it! So much for free!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By CADGuyFL on September 13 2010,16:12Was this review useful? Yes No

I`ve purchased about a dozen things from 1saleaday.com.. Look, you`re dealing with a site that has almost zero customer service.. I`m not saying that as a negative, but you`re paying rock bottom prices for products that may be refurbished and quite a few of them are `new`..
If you can`t handle the risk involved with this, don`t shop there.. I`ve only had one issue in the past year and that was my own fault mixing my home street number with my work one.. Took an extra 2 weeks to get it Return To Sender and then back out to me, but they were good about tracking it..

Pros

Great deals.. Some good products as well.. `mainly` name brand, but every so often generic.. I got 3x Jawbone Prime`s over the past few months for less than $30 each..

Cons

Not really a CON for the price, but no telephone customer service.. Just know that going in.. You`re not paying for customer service, don`t expect it..

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Colradozimm on August 10 2010,12:08Was this review useful? Yes No

Bought a video camera from these people that was DOA...they only respond to customer service via email, so I sent in the request on how I return the item. After a number of days passed, I received a mail telling me that I should contact the manufacturer...swell...and I get to pay for shipping on an item that never worked. I`m not shopping there again, regardless of the price.

Pros

None

Cons

Rotten customer service

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
0 unuseful

By bills454 on August 03 2010,23:24Was this review useful? Yes No

No confirmation of order. The `new` item was a shipped loose in a bubble-pack shipping pouch, missing the extra extra ear buds and ear loops required to actually allow it to fit.
The headset they shipped is non-functional.
It took 10 days of emailing their `lack of support` address, then contacting via paypal to get any response beyond the auto-responder. Once I managed to get a response I was told they had no emails from me and to contact support. When support finally responded, they replied to `THE EMAIL THEY CLAIMED THEY HAD NOT RECEIVED` and I was told to `contact the manufacturer`. As if the manufacturer would be responsible for a bunch of stuff these jokers tossed in a bag.

Pros

None.
I suppose it `s an easy way to waste your money, if you consider that a pro.

Cons

These people are thieves. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THESE RIPOFF ARTISTS!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By Mommasara on July 24 2010,01:25Was this review useful? Yes No

I`ve made quite a few purchases from this site in the past 2 years, I can`t complain about anything i`ve bought from them.

Pros

good prices, i always get fast shipping ( no more than a week , usually less time)

Cons

None so far

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By JacksonBill on June 16 2010,14:58Was this review useful? Yes No

I have ordered from this company atleast 6 times. I have been very happy with all the product but one. That product was free but I had to pay $5 shipping, not a big loss. I will continue to use 1 sale a day in the future

Pros

great prices, products are good quality, fair shipping costs especially on larger items.

Cons

none that I have found.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Gandolf696 on May 27 2010,09:32Was this review useful? Yes No

I purchased 5 under the bed organizers. Product was less than expected for the price including shipping.

Pros

None

Cons

They really rip you off on shipping charges. Had to pay 5 shipping charges for one order! Very slow in delivery. No customer service number to call to trace packages. No one to call for returns. All sales are final in which their wed site does not disclose.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By rob440 on May 20 2010,15:43Was this review useful? Yes No

bought a fuze 8gb mp3 player on 5/5. first they chaged my account twice. when I emailed to ask why they corrected it. Then they said that once my account would be charged they would mail the item. 5 days after charging my account, no shipping. After an email to them, they `claim` to have shipped it. They gave me a USPS tracking number. 3 days later, USPS has no record of that tracking number. This place is BADDDD!!! Don`t waste your time and money on their site!

Pros

Ordering ease

Cons

Shady billing
Unhelpful customer service
Lying

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By 314edpiper on October 30 2009,16:29Was this review useful? Yes No

I have had no problem ordering from this site. I like the prices and I have bought a few items. I always use paypal when dealing with DOD sites, for security, and I have never had trouble buying or getting a reply from the C/S department.

Pros

Good deals on stuff.

Cons

No multiple item S&H discount. Shipping can cost more than the item is worth if you are not careful and do your homework

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By parindshah on October 28 2009,13:49Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered wireless headphones and I noticed that the original box was open when I received it. This is ridiculous!

Pros

Good prices

Cons

Delayed shipping

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
0 useful
2 unuseful

By DealGuys on October 21 2009,11:35Was this review useful? Yes No

Great site! Got a great deal on a knife set. Paid only 9.99 :-)

Pros

Amazing deals

Cons

shipping took a week

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By yelman on October 17 2009,23:37Was this review useful? Yes No

Great prices! Several items daily to choose from. Ordered more than 15 items over the last year. Never had a problem. Will buy again. Visiting the site daily ( I`m addicted)

Pros

great prices, easy to order, good choices

Cons

sometimes it takes a week for delivery

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
0 useful
2 unuseful

By jokerej823 on September 21 2009,01:07Was this review useful? Yes No

Most of the deals on this site are great deals. The descriptions have been pretty accurate thus far. I have ordered three times from here and shipping has been getting better every time, so I have seen an improvement from shipping; considering what other people have said in their reviews.

Pros

Great deals, accurate, cheap shipping.

Cons

Shipping was a bit slow on first buy, but very quick the second and third.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By BarbarahC on August 28 2009,15:01Was this review useful? Yes No

All in all, I really like this site itself. If only I were able to actually ORDER something! I have tried many many times, and with a number of different credit cards, all to no avail. I`ve written their Customer Service and all I get is a canned response that is already stated on the website just before their address. After receiving that, I wrote back asking them to please read my email. I received the very same canned answer back. I wrote again 3 more times, with absolutely NO response. I have contacted my Credit Card issuers to verify the address and even copied & pasted it from the cardholder website, to no avail. There is no Customer Service number or even snail mail address.

Pros

The items and prices look great!

Cons

Customer service is SEVERELY lacking. Don`t respond to emails. No customer service phone #.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By myfester on April 06 2009,15:04Was this review useful? Yes No

So far, I`ve ordered a few times from this site. Twice now, I received a different item than what I ordered. I`m waiting for a response for this second item `switch`. I`m not real happy about this and probably will not order from them again nor recommend anyone buy from them.

Pros

-items are priced down
-get item usually in a timely manner
-shipping is reasonably priced

Cons

-you sometimes get a different item (bait and switch??)

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By jinjiM3Rx7 on February 12 2009,23:41Was this review useful? Yes No

I see that they always have a lot of stuff very cheap! Very good stuff and some are really expensive and they have them for cheap! A very good website with deals! And in some days the deal of the day, might be the best of the day here!

Pros

Prices are very good almost all the time!! They also have a good amount of different things each time, and at a very good price.

Cons

The shipping and the whole transaction, is not the best in the world, but I`m pretty sure that they are working on it! I love it, I do understand some things people want to receive them fast and some hey really doesn`t matter when they arrive as long as they arrive!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By navymom1012 on February 11 2009,09:00Was this review useful? Yes No

I placed my order on January 23, 2009....it`s almost the middleof February and still not delivered. They took my money, haven`t given me a tracking number and are VERY SLOW to reply tomy emails.

Pros

Prices are good.

Cons

NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT! SLOW DELIVERY (IF YOU GET THE ITEM AT ALL).
THEY TAKE YOUR PAYMENT REALLY FAST!

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By dbwhiteowl on February 04 2009,13:42Was this review useful? Yes No

They provide a variety of items. Some are good deals. Some are not. They offer a list of past puchases in `My Account` however the tracking numbers that are given are not consistent with usps. Customer Service email only.

Pros

good prices on quality items from time to time

Cons

Slow on shipping.They confused orders if you purchase on 2 or more different days. Poor or no response from cust service email.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By jholland on February 04 2009,11:35Was this review useful? Yes No

I really like this site, i have bought a few things from them. At times you can scoop a really good deal, many of them are refurbs so watch for that if it is an issue with you.

Pros

good deals

Cons

does not combine shipping.

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

By kathleen1966 on February 04 2009,10:51Was this review useful? Yes No

I`ve purchased a few things from this site. I actually got a free beanie baby from them, but the shipping on it made it a `good buy` on a beanie baby. Their items are described very well, and their shipping costs seem to be hot and cold...sometimes its really cheap, other times it seems a little bit higher than it should be. They are a good place to buy from if you see something you like,

Pros

Items as described, ships quickly, they offer free items from time to time.

Cons

every once in awhile the shipping is a tad higher than it should be....not by a lot though

Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
1 unuseful

By persistentmotion on February 04 2009,10:48Was this review useful? Yes No

This item was described as Brand New. It was shipped in bulk. This means that it did not have the original packaging. Missing 2 of the 3 ear pieces for the headset. Missing 3 of the 4 ear loops for the headset. They even shipped it with an instruction manual for a different headset. Don`t buy from them!!! Buyers beware!!!

Pros

None!!!

Cons

Scam Artists. Don`t buy from them. You can references other bad reviews at www.resellerratings.com. Just another scam out of NYC!!!

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2017 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Israel    DealSucker Australia

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2017 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo
New deal notification
Back to top