MAXWELLS ATTIC REVIEWS

Maxwells Attic The Attic finds those special deals on interesting and hard to find products, some are cute, some are quirky, but all are great deals for products you need and want in your life. Our featured product of the day will be something special, with special daily pricing but of course, once it is gone, it is gone and we are on to the next product. Everyday, at 3PM EST the daily deal changes, so check back here, Facebook, Twitter or check your emails for today’s deal.
 

Deal Price 2.33/5.00
Product Description Accuracy 2.33/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment 2.33/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost 2.33/5.00
Ordering Process 2.00/5.00
Customer Support 2.33/5.00
Overal store rating 2.28/5.00
Number of votes 18
 
 

CURRENT MAXWELLS ATTIC'S DEAL

Click to enlarge
3 Pack: 8 Pin Lightning to USB Charge & Data Sync Cables for iPhone 5/6 White or Black
Deal age: 16h 48m

Price: $59.99 $5.99

Read Maxwells Attic Reviews (3):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By eastsidewoody on April 01 2014,09:22Was this review useful? Yes No

I recieved a watch with the numbers on the face loose and rolling around inside the crystal. They refused to refund my money. Store credit only. I do not want any of the junk they sell. Rude! Beware of the fine print. Do not buy from this junk dealer BEWARE!

Pros

NONE

Cons

JUNK, RUDE

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By Jennifer0202 on January 05 2014,20:44Was this review useful? Yes No

Almost a month later and I still have not received my order. Very unhappy and will never order from this company again!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

 
By Joe on February 19 2013,15:13Was this review useful? Yes No

Unlike many other dod sites this free shipping order arrived pretty fast, well packaged, exactly as described. Will definitely buy again.

Pros

Fast delivery, payment options.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2014 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Alerts    DealSucker Australia    DealSucker New Zealand

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2014 All rights reserved;?>



Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter