BLINGDAILY REVIEWS

BlingDaily Blingdaily.com, based in Brooklyn, NY, has been doing sales online through our parent company for close to a decade. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to become your number 1 source for and daily dose of the newest, hottest and trendiest bling on the web. Our promise to you is that we will always be truthful, fair and honest when featuring the Bling Daily product. Customers are the heart and soul of BlingDaily.com, and we strive to provide you with the most enjoyable and hassle free shopping experience on the web.
 

Deal Price 3.20/5.00
Product Description Accuracy 1.80/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment 3.20/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost 3.00/5.00
Ordering Process 3.00/5.00
Customer Support 1.80/5.00
Overal store rating 2.67/5.00
Number of votes 30
 

Read BlingDaily Reviews (5):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By kapnkikes on April 06 2013,22:53Was this review useful? Yes No

Think twice about ordering anything from Brooklyn NY.Be sure to check resellerratings dot com first.

Pros

none

Cons

Everything sold from Brooklyn New York is from scammers flipping flooded junk from
Sandy.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By helenheh on April 17 2012,09:40Was this review useful? Yes No

I got a watch with damages on back cover and email them 3 times and have got auto response emails saying:
Thank you for contacting us. We have received your email, and will try to get back to you as soon as possible.
Regards,
Blingdaily Support
2 month past, no customer service at all
what I can do else?

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

 
By az_qt on July 19 2010,14:45Was this review useful? Yes No

I saw a great deal on a Bulova chronograph watch on another daily deal site. Imagine my disappointment when the watch sold out before I could finish the checkout process. It was a $599 watch for $149. Oh well.
Then I saw ithe same exact watch on BlingDaily only a week or so later, for the same price! YAY! Of course, this time I jumped on it. I`m happy to say I received my watch today & it is as gorgeous in person as it was online.
I`d like to add that I work in a department store that sells Bulova, and I couldn`t have payed less for this watch after all of my employee discounts & incentives. We did carry this watch at some point, but I haven`t seen this particular model in at least 6 mos.

Pros

price

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By rajain on January 15 2010,15:01Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a Carat Genuine Diamond 3 Row Sterling Silver Tennis Bracelet S5491. The price was unbeliebable. However, when the item arrived, it was unbelieavable too. The diamonds have no shine. The packaging was a plain box with no insert or indication that it has diamonds. They look worse than than glass. I immediately went to get a refund but then I found out that they have no return policy. You buy based on their description and that`s it. No reviews from other other users. No guarantee. So buyers beware. I will never buy another item from them.

Pros

Good price.

Cons

Product did not match the description.
No refund or returns.
We just have to trust their inaccurate descriptions and then no recourse.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
 
By dkwyne on January 14 2010,13:04Was this review useful? Yes No

After reading reviews on this, and other, sites I felt good about ordering from blingdaily.com. Everything went fine until the watch I received from them quit working and I started the long and painful RMA process. Note: I followed their RMA process EXACTLY as they stipulate on their site. After finally obtaining an RMA number I returned the watch via FedEx (signature required). I shipped the watch on 12/17/09 and it was received and signed for by an `N. Grossman` on 12/21/09. I sent several emails inquiring as to the status of my refund and I was unfortunately given the run-aroun

Pros

Price, if you`re willing to risk it.

Cons

Horrible commication. Questionable business practices. Zero professionalism. Lack of ethics.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2014 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , OneDealDay.com, DODReviews.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Forum    Alerts    DealSucker Australia    DealSucker New Zealand

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2014 All rights reserved;?>
We donate and encourage you to do the same

save the children     bcrfcure     anticruelty


Follow us on: DealissimoDealissimo FacebookFacebook
TwitterTwitter