DEAL OF THE DAY MONITOR
Bookmark It!   |   Link to Us   |   FAQ   |   My Page   |   My DealSucker   |   Register!

ll HOMECASHBACK   lwl REVIEWSlwr   FORUMHOT DEALSLOCAL DEALSBLOG   lr

13DEALS REVIEWS

13Deals 13 Deals is all about bringing you 13 awesome ``Wow I can`t believe it`` deals.

We bring you items that are low in price and high in quality.
 

Deal Price 3.23/5.00
Product Description Accuracy 2.69/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment 1.92/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost 2.38/5.00
Ordering Process 2.38/5.00
Customer Support 1.77/5.00
Overal store rating 2.40/5.00
 
 

CURRENT 13DEALS'S DEAL

4 Pack Individual Steak Thermometers - Perfectly Cook Each Steak To Order - SHIPS FREE!
Deal age: 3h 29m
Take the guess work out of grilling those steaks with this handy 4 pack of Steak Thermometers....
Price: $14.99 $5.99

Read 13Deals Reviews (13):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By neonzr2 on February 13 2013,15:12Was this review useful? Yes No

ads can be misleading.avoid at all costs.

Pros

0

Cons

lousy

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By srikanthpm on June 21 2012,07:12Was this review useful? Yes No

These guys are scammers. I rate them -1/5. I placed this order on May 31 2012 and a couple of days later I got no communication about shipping. So, I complained to them. They then blamed it on FedEx saying that FedEx was experiencing delays in updating tracking numbers. I waited a couple of days and they still made the same excuse. They asked me if I can wait a week since the order was shipped and was in transit. I waited a week. Still no shipment. I complained again and now they are ignoring me. They are a scam.

Pros

Non whatsoever

Cons

Plenty. They promise a lot and deliver nothing.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

 
By flonard on June 14 2012,11:44Was this review useful? Yes No

update on my last review a couple of days ago. They responded to my ticket with a very apologetic message saying that the first tracking # should definitely have been updated but that they were resending another package and if I receive 2, I can refuse the second package. How nice, right?! Well guess what??!?!? Not only are they lying about the first package, which NEVER left but the second tracking # they gave me DOES NOT EXIST on Fedex` system!!!!!
These people are scammers!!!!

Pros

NONE WHATSOEVER

Cons

THEY ARE THIEVES! DO NOT EVER ORDER FROM THEM!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By flonard on June 12 2012,19:39Was this review useful? Yes No

`I order stuff online all the time and this is by far the WORST site I have ever used!!!! I placed an order on May 29th. It is now June 12th and the shipping has not even started. The FEDEX tracking has shown `initiated` since JUNE FIRST. Since then, NOTHING! I called the support number last week and the guy promised that it would be shipped before the end of the week, and of course that didn`t happen. Today, I sent a very unhappy ticket to them so I will see what they do but I am not holding my breath. I am very disappointed because part of my order was for a birthday party which took place on Sunday. By the way, they seem to be managed by another company called `Jamminbutter` so I would av

Pros

none. And I haven`t even seen my order yet. Given the reviews that I should have read BEFORE, it looks like I will be lucky to get what I asked for!!

Cons

Shipping SUCKS! Customer service SUCKS!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
1 unuseful

 
By jaimin21 on June 07 2010,22:45Was this review useful? Yes No

ONE OF MY WORST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EVER ON INTERNET !! I made a mistake of ordering something from this website and made a mistake of not reading the full description of the item. When the item arrived, i wanted to return it...contacted the customer service...10-15 days later, they declined the RMA...I don`t know of any vendor that do not take a return if the box is not opened !!

Pros

PRICE, THOUGH I FEEL A LOT OF ITEMS ARE INFERIOR QUALITY

Cons

CUSTOMER SERVICE (NON-EXISTENT)

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

 
By dpyka on June 01 2010,13:19Was this review useful? Yes No

Update.
I finally heard from 13 Deals the day after I posted my first review. I received my missing items today June first.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

 
By dpyka on May 26 2010,16:09Was this review useful? Yes No

Here is a copy of my with 13DEALS:
I ordered two sets (4 boxes)of the forever bags that you are selling but only one set (2 boxes) was received.
2-52135 13deals 2 Pack - Forever Green Bags - Keeps Food Fresh!,
2010-04-20
==
We apologize for the inconvenience. On the packing slip, there should be a set of initials, either stamped in blank ink or hand written. May I have those please? Once I have your reply, we can ship the missing items.
Best Regards
==
There are no initials. The order number is 2-52135. The packing slip clearly shows a quantity of 2. Checking back on all the packing slips I have received from you I notice none of them have initials 5/11/10
I havn`t heard back yet

Pros

some good deals.

Cons

They take too long to ship.
Poor customer support

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

 
By deallover86 on April 29 2010,09:30Was this review useful? Yes No

I don`t understand how any of you people couldn`t reach anyone at 13deals. Their phone number is on the main page of their website! The contact us tab has their phone number and a customer service desk. The email they send you with a tracking number says that `you may need to allow several days for the tracking number to update`. Now the first time I ever ordered I called them about this, cause at first it bothered me, and I got to talk to a live person, she took time to explain to me why the tracking number doesn`t update for a few days because they have to ship stuff freight to fedex, and then it updates when it gets there (and it did, in NC). They have even expedited stuff for me before.

Pros

Great deals, reach a real person for help, easy to contact them, items are awesome. Once i needed an item in time for a birthday, I called and explained it to them and they upgraded my shipping for free.

Cons

shipping isnt the fastest, but they keep you posted on everything.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
 
By headset on April 28 2010,16:40Was this review useful? Yes No

Bought some plants 8 weeks ago. They sent a trcking number that never worked and they don`t reply to emails. I`ve sent an email everyday for the last 3 weeks.
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

Pros

NONE

Cons

If you want to throw your money away buy something.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price

Review rating
0 useful
1 unuseful

 
By tainscough on February 02 2010,22:45Was this review useful? Yes No

This merchant never shipped my order. They sent me a fake tracking number. They never responded to email. They never responded to messages through their ticket system. I filed a chargeback with Citibank and a complaint with the BBB. The merchant`s BBB rating as of today is D+.

Pros

None. The site is a fraud.

Cons

They don`t ship what you ordered and keep your money.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

 
By rach313 on September 13 2009,17:33Was this review useful? Yes No

First time I checked the reviews of this site, and I am very surprised to see bad things written about 13deals.com. I order from them at least twice a month and never been more than very happy with the experience. If there is anything negative I could say is that is takes about 2-3 days longer to get my order than some other sites. Although sometimes I get the item I ordered within 2 days of ordering! As for their customer service, they even have a phone number on their site to call, answered by a real person both times I have called and were very helpful. I think people seem to only write negative reviews. You never seem to hear people raving. So, here I am, raving about 13deals.com!

Pros

Prices, customer service. Easy to order from.

Cons

Nothing.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

 
By johnnydough on August 30 2009,05:02Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered a led flashlight on 5.25.09. I received it and the plastic connection for the battery was broken. I wrote them about it and they said that I would be refunded through PayPal in about 3 weeks. Well, it is three months later and i never got my credit or another reply from them. The amount of $11.49 wasn`t worth my time in fighting with this crooked company. Even though I see their great prices, I will never buy from them again.

Pros

Great prices

Cons

Won`t refund $ on damaged items they sell!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
2 useful
0 unuseful

 
By mlnhed on February 16 2009,10:33Was this review useful? Yes No

Just hope you get your item and if you have an issue......good look getting a person, email, or number to talk to someone.....I ordered an item, sent me a totally different item, tried email, etc....heard nothing. Had to file a claim with paypal....they never responded, so it tied up my money for 30 days, and i re-ordered the correct item.....after 2 weeks, i have not item and I have to contact paypal again....so my money will be tied up again for another 30 days......really not a good online experience, no matter how low their prices are......

Pros

good price.....but....the two times I bought from them....nothing but problems. Good point is that they take paypal, so when it doesnt come you can get your money back! Woohoo!

Cons

no customer service......no response for problem..

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!



The DealSucker.com content cannot be copied or reproduced without the expressed written consent of the DealSucker.com owners. By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. The savings may vary according to the time of your visit and the constantly changing availability of offers. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2014 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, WatchesDOD.com , One-Deal-A-Day.com, OneDealDay.com, One-Day-Deal.com , DODReviews.com, Bargains.ws, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DMCA Notice
Submit a Site    Contact Us    Products Advertising    Text Ads    RSS Feed    Socialize Us    Forum    Alerts    DealSucker Australia    DealSucker New Zealand

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2014 All rights reserved;?>
We donate and encourage you to do the same

       




Follow us on: Dealissimo Facebook
Twitter Back to top